Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • laurie_pa_22596278
  • April 6, 2019

Fancy feast review

Both of my cats thoroughly enjoyed their sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • alicia_fl_22532586
  • April 12, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy for my Kitty

I was so happy my kitty loved this Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food! I always get worried when I change his diet a bit, trying to find the best natural food for him. He gobbled it right up and over the next few days I didn't notice any problems with his digestion. And I was also surprised to see how much food was packed inside that little can! I received this product for free from PINCHme.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • yairah_ma_22635506
  • May 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Loves

I received a free sample of Fancy Feasts Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food, in the mail from PinchMe. The other natural brands of wet cat food my cat likes. Although, this brand and specific flavor she LOVED! She was going crazy over it. I was surprised seeing she thinks the other natural brands are OK. Will definitely attempt to purchase this brand for her from now on.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • renee_pa_22569830
  • April 9, 2019

My Cat Loves this Food!

My cat is a picky eater and mostly eats dry food which she has trouble chewing because she is older. When I put this food in front of her she instantly gobbled it up with no problem. The portion size is good as compared to others I have tried that l either have to put half in the fridge for later or waste the other half. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kerry_pa_22553866
  • May 7, 2019

Cats loved it

I have two very picky eaters at home and they both housed this food. There's normally left overs when I give them wet food and this time, their bowls were licked clean. They absolutely loved every flavor and even the new ones that I've purchased for them. Great cat food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • cassidj
  • August 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cats Love It!

My cats are quite picky when it comes to their food. I was happy that they both immediately began eating this. I like that the variety pack gives a good choice of flavors. I will definitely recommend to my family and friends!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jessica_ca_22681859
  • April 26, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nom nom nom!

My kitties liked Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food to the point they were making nom nom sounds. Normally they leave a little bit of wet food in their dishes but not this time! Once they were done, they sat there licking their lips and cleaning their paws. Im not sure if its due to the food, but I've also noticed how shiny their coats have become since purchasing!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • cyndi_ct_22687576
  • April 8, 2019

Great wet cat food!

My cats seemed to have really enjoyed this wet cat food, there wasn't a drop left once they were finished! I also felt pretty good giving this to them since it does have ingredients that aren't highly processed and that I can read and understand. I also like that it has added vitamins, minerals and nutrients and isn't made with artificial flavours, colors or preservatives, as well as no poultry by-products or fillers, corn, wheat or soy to keep them healthy and happy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jill_pa_22595520
  • April 5, 2019

Licking good

I received a sample of fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food. My cat loved it and asked for more. When he hears the can snap he comes running . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • alejandra_tx_22582110
  • April 9, 2019

yummy

Biscuit really enjoye the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals wet can food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • mallory__or_22627725
  • April 8, 2019

My cat ate this immediately!

My picky cat ate this up right away, I was surprised how much she liked it more than her normal wet food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tera_ga_22553373
  • April 20, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

Love it is natural and my cat loves it. It’s not messy and easy to open. Great product

Was this review helpful?
Report