Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • taylor_nc_22647308
  • May 10, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gobbled it up!

I feed our diabetic cat wet food and try to stick to natural foods as much as possible. I received a free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food and he gobbled it up! I will definitely be buying some to add to his rotation!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • maria_tx_22574614
  • April 24, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS WET CAT FOOD

FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS WITH ADDED VITAMINS, MINERALS & NUTRIENTS WET CAT FOOD is very good. My cats loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • linda_va_22683823
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My outdoor cats loved ut

I received this as a free sample. I have both indoor & outdoor cats & they eat dry cat food. I actually had a poor stray cat come to my house with no teeth so this cat food worked perfectly & also the cat was rescued & has started showing improvements since rescued & taken to a vet. She seemed to love the taste.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • maria_nj_22638005
  • April 9, 2019

Fancy Nancy

Fancy feast Gourmet naturals wet cat food has become part of meal time my baby won’t touch anything else [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • makayla_il_22552391
  • May 14, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

NY cats loved it

My cats loved this. They ate it all and even licked the plate clean

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • caitlin__il_22591387
  • May 17, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My cat doesn't like wet food didn't know that till know.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • randi_ma_22556837
  • April 12, 2019

My cat loves it

Fancy feast gourmet neutrals wet cat food was a great addition to my kids every day diet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • deb_in_22594139
  • March 30, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

kitty goodies

I received a sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food". And my two cats were very happy to try it and ate it easily. Both cats did well with this food.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • dawn_nj_22564604
  • April 25, 2019

Cat food

So my cats are picky usually don’t give them wet food but I figured I would try and see if they would like it for me it was a treat for them Gave them both some and they loved it wouldn’t stop eating it would definitely buy this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • kelly_wi_22631621
  • May 6, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Even my picky cats liked it!

I received my free sample of Fancy Feast Gourment Naturals Wet Cat Food from Pinch Me. I love that the cat food is natural and better for my kitties in general. We have five cats. Two of my cats never touch the wet food. This food they actually ate right up with no problems.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • rita_in_22616934
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it

I have switched my cat to Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat food because she loves it and I know it is best for her.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • nicole_vt_22550616
  • April 9, 2019

Calling All Cats! You will LOVE this!

My picky cats really enjoyed the sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food that we received via PinchME. They didn't hesitate to eat this tasty treat. We will definitely be adding this to our regular routine. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?