Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • roberta_wv_22653296
  • May 13, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food

My cat absolutely loved this food. And she usually won’t switch off her usual brand.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • karen_il_22568628
  • May 2, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

GOURMET NATURALS

FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS WITH ADDED VITAMINS, MINERALS & NUTRIENTS WET CAT FOOD.My Gizmo loved it ! I went to the store the next day and bought a few cans . We cant wait to try them all .

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • lauren_tn_22626855
  • April 12, 2019

Cat loved the new food

My cat loved the new food she ate all of it and was no hesitation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • heather_in_22538128
  • April 10, 2019

Kitty loved it

My cat ate all of it very fast she loved it and definitely will get more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • SueG
  • October 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Woodstock

My cat loves this cat food

My cat absolutely loves this cat food and I have a picky cat. The food is very moist and my cat loves the texture..

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • jessica_mi_22532274
  • May 13, 2019

Tasty!

My cat loved the taste of the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Food & ate it quick [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • natalie_la_22599538
  • April 30, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty Loved it!

My cat seemed to really enjoy the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. I will give it to her in addition to her current food.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • joan_ma_22612835
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Kitty was in HEAVEN

My Kitty was in Heaven. She loved the FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS WITH ADDED VITAMINS, MINERALS & NUTRIENTS WET CAT FOOD. Normally, she leaves some of her wet food in her dish, not this one!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • misreig
  • July 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas

our picky kitty's favorite food

Our female has been picky since she was born and will not touch dry food. We have tried both lesser and more expensive brands and she will hardly touch any of them but she will always eat Fancy Feast and this is her favorite.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • jeanette_nj_22595354
  • March 31, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy feast

My cats loved and are it quickly. Will purchase for my cats

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • elizabeth__ms_6vfgz
  • March 26, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Thanks

My cat loves the wet food thanks. For the sample pinch me

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • torrie_vt_22556632
  • April 5, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nice product easy to use

Cats seem to love it. As soon as I opened it They could smell it and came running. It didn't take them long to eat it and then wanted more which is unusual for them because one is usually enough

Was this review helpful?