Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • kassidy_al_22592275
  • April 12, 2019

Cat loved it

My cat really enjoyed this cat food. She ate all of it and then wanted more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • jennifer_mo_22658761
  • April 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

My cats love fancy feast gourmet natural wet cat food but it's too expensive

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • april_pa_22613796
  • April 12, 2019

Love fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food.

My cats absolutely loved the fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food. They now demand that over their usual brand. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • abigail_tx_22595970
  • March 26, 2019

Awesome supplemental cat food

I received this as a sample from pinch me and really enjoyed the fancy feast brand. I was able to try the gourmet naturals wet cat food and have since purchased on my own [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • sally_ma_22544920
  • April 12, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

It was awesome the cat loved it

Fancy feast is awesome my cat loved it she wanted more

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • debbie_oh_22640046
  • May 12, 2019

Cat loved this

My cat loved this gourmet natural cat food he couldn't get enough. He wanted more so I had to go buy him some [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • jj_tx_22641632
  • May 21, 2019

Cat thinks it's delicious

Fancy Feast is always a hit and the free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food was no exception. Cat really enjoyed it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • sandy_ca_22562218
  • April 12, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

My cat is a very picky eater but she absolutely loved this food
I will for sure have to buy more
The texture is nice and soft so it makes it easy for my older cats to enjoy as well

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • ashley_co_22730121
  • April 20, 2019

Yummy Feast

I received a free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from PINCHme and my cat’s loved it! It was a chicken patè which is their favorite. Hard to say they prefer it over their regular food, but it was definitely a hit. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • stacy_nc_22591159
  • April 19, 2019

My cat loved it

My cat absolutely loved the brand fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • josh_oh_22593591
  • April 13, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy feast reviews

My kitty loved the fancy feast gourmet natural wet cat food she ate it so quickly I definitely would recommend this product

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • erica__ga_22641474
  • April 9, 2019

Cats loves it

This cat food was a hit with my cats. My cats are picky and they love this food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?