October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • elena_al_22581618
  • April 17, 2019

Great for My pickey eater

My cat has gotten older so I decided to stick to more natural products to help him nutrient wise and he hasn't been too happy about the switch until I gave him the sample I received from PinchMe in exchange for my honest review. I received fancy feast gourmet natural wet cat food in the chicken flavor and it was an instant hit and he finished it all and quicker than usual I will be purchasing more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • faviola_nv_22682698
  • April 23, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats favorite!

I received a free sample from PINCHme of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food and my cat really enjoyed it. I like that all the ingredients are simple and natural. My cat ate it in less than 5 min. I’m going to continue buying Fancy Feast for now on.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • tess_va_22542355
  • April 12, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

My cat is extremely picky with his wet food. I have tried many different kinds of wet food for him and many have gone uneaten. However, he loved Fancy Feast! He know meows by the cabinet anytime I am over there because he wants more.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • nikki_nd_22684674
  • April 9, 2019

Cat Loved It

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals was a huge hit with my cat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • amber_ok_22616989
  • April 8, 2019

Fancy Feast

I received fancy feat gourmet naturals wet cat food in my pinchme sample box...my cat absolutely love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • michele_fl_22538127
  • April 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it!

This was the first time trying Fancy Gourmet Naturals canned cat food. Recently, i purchased canned food from the pet store contained product that looked old with the contents shrunken away from the sides and liquid that needed to be mixed in. This product that arrived appeared to be in much fresher condition. The cat appears happier with these cans, too, as she has been eating more than she was with the locally purchased cans. I could not just switch to another flavor or brand because the old cat only eats Fancy Feast in this particular flavor (second cat that had this preference in old age). We will keep buying these unless their product falls short, too. For now, five stars.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • marquita_va_22536201
  • April 30, 2019

Cats Devoured It

My cats love the cat food even though they had to share. They liked it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • brandy_ca_9y8gp
  • April 12, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

The Fancy Feast Gourmet naturals was definitely liked by my cat! I like that this is all natural with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients and my cat had no problem loving it. I want my cat to be healthy and live a long time so this is perfect for my cats health.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • skyy_tx_22574303
  • March 29, 2019

Fancy Feast is like cat Crack!

The moment I opened the can my kitties came running. It was gone as quickly as I put it down. I think they really liked it! I plan to buy another couple of cans to give them every so often as a treat instead of their regular food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • robyn_wi_5qgll
  • April 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved this food

Fancy feast is an amazing brand that I will start buying all the time

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • andrea_ca_22652308
  • April 12, 2019

Kitty is a fan!

I love that this product introduces natural ingredients to my cat’s diet. I am very health conscious about my dogs’ intake so when I realized I was just buying any run of the mill cat food, I certainly felt guilty. This also passed my big kitty’s taste test so it helps that he finds it tasty too! I will definitely incorporate this into his regular diet! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • heather_pa_22590904
  • April 9, 2019

Picky Older Cat

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet cat food with nutrients, minerals and vitamins was great. I have a 19 year old cat Gizmo and she is very picky. She will only eat the pate and this Fancey Feast Gourmet Naturals is perfect. She not only licked the juices, which is normal, but she actually ate all the pate not leaving any behind. I received this as a free sample from pinchme.com and I'm glad I did, I definitely will buy more for Gizmo. Thank you [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?