Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans
  • LoriR
  • June 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ft Myers
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats prefer Fancy Feast.

I have 2 cats that I have been feeding another brand of canned food to for years. I was surprised that when I fed them the Fancy Feast that they seemed to prefer it. . No leftovers like with my other brand. These come in 3 oz cans and are smaller than what I have been buying. It works out good since I don't have to refrigerate any leftovers because my cats aren't thrilled about cold food. The flavors come in pate or gravy style. My cats had always preferred the gravy style to the pate style but gobbled up this pate in no time. The ingredients are high quality which makes me feel good when feeding my furbabies.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • nikki__ca_22568247
  • April 9, 2019

Great Product

I received Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food as a sample from PinchMe. I got the Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Pate. My older cat Calliope loved it. She is my finicky little girl but loved this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • christina__nc_22651264
  • April 9, 2019

Loved it

My cats favorite food is Fancy Feast but we have never tried the Gourmet Naturals Wet Food till this and this is definitely their favorite. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • alicia_nm_22627319
  • April 9, 2019

Cat’s Delight

My cats sampled this new Gourmet Naturals food and they loved it! They like me to mix in water with the soft food and this blend seemed to give them a perfect gravy texture. Sometimes the food looks a little grainy, but this was perfectly smooth and they ate the entire can! I will definitely consider this new variety when buying my cat’s food! They already love Fancy Feast, but they seemed to really enjoy this flavor mix! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • tracy_va_22544061
  • April 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing Product

My cat is very funny and picky about her food and she absolutely loves this.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • stacey_ar_22626338
  • May 2, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

I received a sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet cat food to try out on my cat in exchange for my honest review. My cat can be a pretty finicky eater and she actully ate the entire can pretty quick. I would definitely buy this again and have actually done so. I like that it contains added nutrients and vitamins tgat my cat needs to lead a healthy life.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • victoria_ga_22627681
  • April 7, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

This "Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food" was a big hit with my over weight cat Piggy. He's on a diet so the small can size keeps me from over feeding him. He must have loved the taste because it was gone quick. I like the healthy ingredients and Piggy thanks PINCHme for the sample he got to test out.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • fran_wi_22603723
  • April 9, 2019

Amazing!

Both of my cats loved this brand..I give it to them as a treat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • cathy_mi_22654794
  • April 13, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cat's meow

I have 4 cats so when I put the new cat food down, they devoured it,

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • heather_me_22595514
  • April 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The Cats Meow.

Fancy Feasts Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat food is amazing. My cats loved it and decided I should buy it on a regular basis. They left nothing behind.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • theresa_mi_22631307
  • April 12, 2019

Fancy feast gourmet

My cat Daryl enjoyed the fancy feast gourmet natural wet cat food so much that I went out and bought some more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • hillary_me_22560134
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

My cat eat wet food already, and we tried this out as an extra treat for him. He loved it! I liked the ingredients and it didnt upset his sensitive stomach.

Was this review helpful?