Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • chassidy_ga_22658568
    • April 9, 2019

    Awesome!

    My cat has been sick lately (he's a stray I just picked up) and I have been nursing him back to health. Not only was the free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from PINCHme organic and healthy, my cat loved it! I was able to get him to take his medicine and despite not having an appetite lately, he was meowing for more and following me around! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • kristi_az_22627290
    • April 12, 2019

    Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food

    I received a sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from PINCHme. My cats absolutely loved this food. High quality food with out the high price. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • mercedes_ca_22594801
    • March 29, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Puuuurfect

    Having tried different types of cat food, I was able to try Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals wet cat food. I never seen the plate so clean so fast. I believe my cat loved it a lot.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • beverly_pa_22626795
    • April 24, 2019

    The Cat Licked the Plate

    My cat isn't always a fan of "healthy" wet food, but she licked the plate clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • patricia_fl_22580069
    • May 5, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good

    My cat liked the fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • rachele_ga_22537851
    • April 9, 2019

    wonderful

    The cat really enjoyed the wet food; he usually has dry. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • katina_ky_22560816
    • April 4, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Mmmmm!

    Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food is by far my cat's new favorite thing!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • chelsey_al_22553217
    • April 1, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves it.

    My cat is a picky eater. I’ve tried several different brands and it can upset her stomach or just result in her not eating it. Because of this it’s really to find the perfect food. Unlike many other products, my cat actually eats these and throughly enjoys them. She’s eaten more than she ever has and seems to perk up when meal time is mentioned. Plus it’s healthy and that makes this even more fantastic.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • rebeca_tx_22656973
    • April 12, 2019

    Cats favorite

    My cat just tried gourmet naturals wet cat food from fancy feast. She loved it!! She kept meowing for more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • juanita_md_22552592
    • April 19, 2019

    Wow!!

    My cats fell in love with Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. They were fighting over it lol [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • vae_ca_22597150
    • April 5, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved this product

    Pavi isn't a very picky eater, but she's getting older, and leaves more uneaten. She did not leave any of the Fancy Feast.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • krista_va_22616490
    • May 6, 2019

    Fancy Feast Naturals

    My Cat loved the Fancy Feast Naturals with added vitamins and minerals food. He ate it all at once. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?