Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • jasmine_tx_9847p
    • April 14, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats Loved It

    My cats really enjoyed the Fancy Geast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food! They ate every bite and meowed for more!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • catrina_ny_22550617
    • April 18, 2019

    Cate loves it

    FAncy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat food was so well liked by my oldest cat that we purchased more just for her. She is very picky in her old age and doesn't really like much but this small size can and all flavors seem to be just the right size and taste to her liking, she cleans her bowl everytime now. trying to figure out her favorite but she is making it very difficult. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • suzanne_fl_22703484
    • April 9, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats loved it

    They eat it up quick they were both very pleased with it

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • jean_pa_22530427
    • April 5, 2019

    My cat devoured this food !

    My cat absolutely loved Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet canned food. He devoured the can and came back looking for more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • angie_al_22669472
    • May 14, 2019

    Fancy Feast

    Fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food is an awesome product. My cat devoured the sample can that he receivedn [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • lauren_oh_22627860
    • April 9, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loves it

    My cat really liked this brand of wet food. It was easy to open.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • donna_ca_22567024
    • April 9, 2019

    Great product

    I do like the fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food since it's better for my fat cat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • Dogobsessed
    • September 7, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Waynesboro, VA

    NO artificial ingredients, affordable price.

    Fancy Feast Naturals made it possible for my cat to keep on enjoying her favorite brand. The same time that I decided to buy products that have no artificial ingredients (along with PETCO) Purina Fancy Feast Naturals came to the rescue! My kitty loves all the pate varieties- CK, beef & salmon. Much more affordable than the overpriced other premium canned cat foods out there.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • ginae_tx_22561991
    • April 22, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats are licking their lips

    I had to test this product with a friend's cats, as one of mine is allergic to everything except for one brand of dry food. As I expected, they loved it and were licking their cat lips until all of the taste was gone. I highly recommend this food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • shanna_ga_22600137
    • April 8, 2019

    My picky cat loved it

    My cat comes running whenever I open a can of food She loves canned food, but she enjoyed this one even more. She ate the whole can eagerly so it must taste good. I like that it is more natural than other foods. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • christina_wa_22559727
    • April 18, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    yum yum yum

    My cat Jingles just loves it every time I start to open up she just starts screaming

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • janel_tn_22574268
    • April 27, 2019

    Love it

    My cat loves the food thank you so much for sending it to me [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?