Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
83,704

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
221

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • courtneyw9933
    • April 20, 2022

    My cats love this

    My cats love this so much they know and recognize the box as soon as I bring it in the are all over it. I highly recommend to anyone who has cats .

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • saras646
    • April 20, 2022

    I love that you

    I love that you can see real actual food in the can like little shrimp and carrots. There is also a nice ratio of gravy to solid food. The only thing I would think to improve is the price. My cat won't eat it but my parent's cats love it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • da101670
    • April 18, 2022

    This is my personal

    This is my personal kitties favorite food! I've tried different types and they seem to love this especially the Primavera turkey flavor. Sometimes I can't find it in stores so must be very popular

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • larsonf
    • April 7, 2022

    This is my cats’

    This is my cats’ absolute favorite! They love it so much! The variety pack makes it so they don’t get sick of having just one kind, too. The greens always seem to make it so they are much more likely to stay away from inside plants too. They seem to like eating grass so maybe the greenery is one of the reasons they love this so much. Definitely recommended.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • myaw28
    • March 29, 2022

    My Male kitten loves

    My Male kitten loves this & he won’t eat any other brand. This product is very pricey. We bought a friskies before & he wouldn’t touch it. I have a black & white cat & I will definitely be buying this again.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 18, 2022

    We're grateful to hear your finicky male feline truly enjoys being fancy. Thanks for your support. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mirir2
    • March 24, 2022

    Cat loves it! my

    Cat loves it! my cat is super picky, but he really enjoys this food. I notice some leftover food in his bowl when he eats other food, but he licks the bowl clean with this one!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 16, 2022

    We're elated to hear your finicky feline fancies Purina Fancy Feast Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food. You must be their favorite person. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kelkat
    • March 15, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from St. Catharines, Ont

    Ate it up

    My cat ''Scooter'' is very picky. All he'll eat is Fancy Feast. I just tried Medleys and he ate it all. I couldn't believe my eyes. Thank you Purina

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mrmax
    • February 3, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Nashua. NH

    Loves It!

    Mrmax loves Fancy Feast Gourmets, especially the Whitefish, Salmon and Chicken. I love that he loves it. He is almost 14 years old, I need him to live another 10 years...

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Medleys Poultry Collection Wet Cat Food Variety Pack – 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • achase
    • December 29, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Princeton NJ

    kitty feast!

    my cat loves when I blend this in with his dry food. He liked all of the variety of meat flavors.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Aubre
    • October 28, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Iowa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loved it

    I got this food for a few different cats. They seemed to be very pleased, actually scarfed it down. I was very happy with the easy open cans and the size of them. Easy to even mix it in with some hard food for some more flavor.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • chella
    • September 18, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from nj

    package size

    Need larger sizes. We rescue and all the small cans are a time waster, expensive and bad for the environment

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:1 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Human Mom
    • September 10, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

    Cat Blast

    My Brewster loves this Fancy Feast Naturals Gravy! Not only does he lick up the gravy, but he eats the shredded meat. And, Brewster likes all four flavors in the box! Brewer's seventeen, and he's heartily eating almost three cans now! Thanks, Purina!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?