Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • lauralee_nj_22541670
  • April 12, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good cat food

Fancy feast cat food doesn’t have a strong smell and my cat enjoyed it very much

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Shawnav21
  • August 27, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delicious

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Infused with Coconut Milk Variety Pack is now the only food my picky cats will eat! It is packed full of essential vitamins and minerals for overall healthy cat! It comes in a variety of different flavors such as natural wild Alaskan salmon recipe in gravy, natural white meat chicken recipe in gravy, natural trout and tuna recipe pate, and natural white meat chicken and liver recipe pate! Highly recommend and my cats fully approve!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • edmee_ga_22646526
  • April 26, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

My cat loved it FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS WITH ADDED VITAMINS, MINERALS & NUTRIENTS WET CAT FOOD. I need to go and buy her more

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Grayse
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cambria Heights, Queens, NY, USA

My Finicky Baby Loves It

My cat loves this food. She is so hard to please but she licked the dish clean and there was a lot of enjoyable face licking afterwards [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Clairese
  • August 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA

Cat food

My cat loves the food, especially anything with gravy

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • stormy_ar_22592044
  • April 12, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loves It!

My cat absolutely loved the Fancy Feast “Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food”. He kept begging for more.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • alisha_nc_22547350
  • April 9, 2019

Kitty loves it

My kitty absolutely loves this food. When she knows it's food time she's waiting licking her lips. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • linda_ky_22639621
  • April 12, 2019

Fancy Feast

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food is awesome. My cat really loves the taste and I love that it is natural and good for her [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Seafood Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 30 Cans
  • Mhs4242
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Georgia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome brand!

Fancy Feast's Gourmet Naturals Seafood cat food is wonderful! My three cats prefer it over other brands. Seriously now turn their noses up to the rest! They love it! Also doesn't have a bad odor either!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • kathleen__pa_22529799
  • April 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great!

My cat loved the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food!
It didn’t bother her tummy so I’ll be purchasing more in the near future.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • cindy_pa_22574597
  • April 12, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

My cats were fighting over it. I wish they would bnb of sent more cans. Hard th o divide a small can ch or 5 cats

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • randi_ma_22556837
  • April 12, 2019

My cat loves it

Fancy feast gourmet neutrals wet cat food was a great addition to my kids every day diet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?