Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • patricia_nc_22630021
  • April 19, 2019

Older Cat Liked it!

My older finicky cat liked the taste and the ingredients are good. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • sally_mi_22666123
  • April 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves

My cats loves this food, she couldn't get enough. I now mux with dry food.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • brittany__fl_22599701
  • May 4, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats enjoyed this little snack

I have 3 cats that need the best food. They loved this little snack I gave them. They gobbled it up.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • deb_ca_22595535
  • March 26, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Natural is good and my cat loves it

I like the fact that it is natural and Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food is awesome for my cat. He had no complaints.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • vanessa_tx_22595096
  • March 28, 2019

Elevated Gourmet Food

To say my cat is particular about what she'll eat is an understatement. If she doesn't like the taste she'll accept two bites and she's done, never to return. She is even particular about what flavors and forms of Fancy Feast. However Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food was the exception. She finished every bite in one sitting, however the true test came letter on the next day. Fancy Feast is her regular special treat and unlike other Fancy Feasts in which she waits for it to get room temperature before she'll start--she didn't wait -- she ate it cold from the fridge. Proof this is a superior Fancy Feast product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • christine_ca_22535899
  • May 17, 2019

Fancy feast is where its at!

My cat absolutely loved the fancy feast natural wet food! She went crazy when she heard me grab the container! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • kristy__oh_22557530
  • April 8, 2019

Cat food

My cat seemed to really like it. Will purchase in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • nancy_tx_22578222
  • March 28, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats approve

I have 6 cats so I have to let each taste a bit of the Fancy Feast "Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food". They absolutely love it, they like the taste of it that they wanted more. Will consider buying in the future for my furry friends.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • amy_fl_22558287
  • April 5, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing Food

My cats went to town on the fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food. My cats do not like other wet cat food but upon my sample from pinch me I decided to give it a try and buy fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food for my cats.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • crystal_ny_8g65f
  • April 16, 2019

My cat loved it.

My cat really liked the gourmet naturals wet cat food. I just wish the portion wasnt so small. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • jody_ne_22541149
  • May 3, 2019

Happy cat

My cat absolutely loves this food. She is a very picky eater and she ate this without hesitation. I like the reasonable price I paid for it. She’s a happy cat now! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • heike_tx_22627835
  • May 14, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love it

My cats love the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. It's easy to serve and seems to be great quality from a brand I trust.

Was this review helpful?