Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • connie_wa_22566806
  • May 4, 2019

cat food

my cat loved this food more than she usually likes canned cat food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • tiffany_tn_22535425
  • April 26, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

My cat overly enjoyed it and was looking for more to eat. Love that it’s safe for animals.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • lawrence_ny_22602969
  • March 26, 2019

Cat went crazy

My cats usually saunter up to their food but when they smelled this they came a running. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • denise_in_22650156
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy feast cat food

Fancy Feast has added a new product to their line of cat food Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. My cat enjoyed the can of food, I was happy to see him eat something new.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • yelena_ny_22681179
  • May 18, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats enjoy it

My cats enjoyed it and I will be purchasing it for them in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • chelsea_ky_22658885
  • March 29, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy feast

Rhe fancy feast gourmet naturals were can food was a big hit with my 2 male cats. They enjoyed it very very much!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Ceese527
  • September 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Florida

My Cats LOVED the sample!!!

I couldnt get it out of the can fast enough before all of them wanted their own taste. I have 8 cats and I had to go and get more since my tiniest one DEVOURED more then I thought! Big win in my house and will have this stocked in the house from now on :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • tina_ma_22530896
  • April 12, 2019

Fancy Feast Naturals Cat food with added nutrients

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food with added nutrients makes me feel like I'm giving my Cat the best & healthiest food to keep her active. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • mandy_ky_22601187
  • April 1, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My cat absolutely loves Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food! She just can't get enough. I absolutely recommend this to everyone.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • karolina_ca_22606931
  • April 7, 2019

My Cats love it

I received this free sample of the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet cat food from Pinchme to test out and review. And My cats love the all natural products put into this wet cat food. I started to give it to them as a treat at first, but they love it so much that it is our new go to wet food for them. My fur babies totally love it very very much. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • carol_tx_22637191
  • April 27, 2019

She really like it

I received a sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food form Pinch Me. Our cat is 17 1/2 years old. She really liked this food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • marcia_wa_22545399
  • April 9, 2019

Fancy Feast

My cats enjoyed Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food, The are picky so will purchase [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?