Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • wendy_nj_22626796
  • April 20, 2019

Good to feed cats

Fancy Feast GOurmet Naturals Wet Can Food is not only good for the Cats but also one that they will eat. So glad that we got to try it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • mariah_mo_22601896
  • March 30, 2019

My cats loved it!

I received a free trial of FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS WITH ADDED VITAMINS, MINERALS & NUTRIENTS WET CAT FOOD of PINCHme. I loved it! It is super convenient! And my cats loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • faith_mi_22537759
  • March 29, 2019

My cat ate it all

My very picky eater ate it all and didn’t throw it up afterwards [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • natalie_fl_22555445
  • May 7, 2019

5 STARS ALL THE WAY

MY CATS BEGGED FOR THIS FOOD AFTER THE CAN WAS EMPTY! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • faquir_ny_22569149
  • April 18, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

I received a sample of Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food by Fancy Feast. My cat loved the cat food and I was happy to see that my local Petsmart carries the product as well.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • joenicka_nc_22594494
  • March 26, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it

Fancy feast is fancy and is very feast like a feast.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • lori__tn_6l7yh
  • April 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it!

I received a free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from PinchMe. My cats love it! They are very picky regarding their food and both dove right in and cleaned their bowls.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • susana_ca_22672402
  • May 10, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

My cat enjoyed every bite. I will definitely be buying again

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • janeth_ar_22661087
  • April 8, 2019

I love

Fancy feast ..and they product grourmet natural wer cat food.. make happy my cat.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • glenda_al_22599998
  • April 27, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She loves it!

I never know if my cat will eat a particular food until I actually see her eating it because she is very finicky! She was literally climbing up my legs as soon as I opened the Fancy Feast! I will buy this food for her from now on!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • rachel_il_22572471
  • May 1, 2019

My cat loved this wet cat food

Fancy feast was already one of my cats favorite brands. When he tried the gourmet naturals wet cat food from fancy feasts line of delicious cat foods, he was in kitty heaven. He ate it so fast. Thanks for the free sample of fancy feasts gourmet naturals wet cat food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • donna_nj_22598589
  • April 5, 2019

Happy cat

My cat is very happy with gourmet naturals wet cat food made by Fancy Feast he is usually a picky eater [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?