Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • rachel_in_22687324
    • May 2, 2019

    Even the dog wanted some

    My cat loved this good. He ate it up right away. The dog even wanted some. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • alena_ca_22678142
    • April 9, 2019

    My cat loved it

    My cat really enjoyed it and will be buying him more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • tomjo1
    • June 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from carolina shores nc

    puuuurrrrrr

    the best ever for my furry friend she enjoyed licked her lips [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • danita_roshon_nc_22597755
    • April 12, 2019

    My cat really enjoyed it.

    I don't typically buy wet cat food, so this was a great treat for my cat. Although she does love the dry, she seemed to be more aggressive toward the taste and texture of the wet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • rachel_nc_22673315
    • April 20, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I would eat it if I were a cat..

    I fed two of my cats this can of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food and one of them really enjoyed it. Her sister is picky, so I wouldn't take her decision to not eat it personally. The smell was pleasant, texture was nice and it was a good serving size for one cat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • anna_tx_22697698
    • April 10, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat food

    It’s review for Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food".which I got from pinch me. My cats like it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • rachel_ky_22914824
    • April 8, 2019

    Cat loves it!

    My Senior cat can be very picky but he loves Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • abbey_mi_22568809
    • April 13, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy feast

    My cat Nala enjoyed Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. She has become picky in her old age demanding wet food. I know it’s good for her and helps her get hydration so that’s okay with me!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • theresa_mi_22631307
    • April 12, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy feast gourmet

    My cat Daryl enjoyed the fancy feast gourmet natural wet cat food so much that I went out and bought some more

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans

    • LauraC
    • June 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from OH
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love it

    My cats love soft food but I just give it to them occasionally as a treat. They really liked this pack of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals. They go crazy every time they see me opening a can. This is a great product for cats and I would recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • tracy_pa_22596997
    • March 31, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    An okay cat food, my cat enjoyed it.

    I received my sample of Fancy Feast natural wet food and I thought my girl (TuTu), would dig right in but did not, seeing she was used to friskies gourmet wet food, she did once she tasted it though. I would recommend this to those who have finicky animals, once she tasted it, she loved it. I appreciate PinchMe so much for sending the sample to me, she may not be finicky for food anymore. And I like the fact it is healthier than most other wet foods out there.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • cha_ny_22561691
    • March 26, 2019

    "Fancy Feast" "Gourmet Naturals

    Ever since I got my first sample of Fancy Feast cat food I have been purchasing it. My Cat Loves it. This brand "Fancy Feast" and the product "Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food". is the
    next level that I have introduced him to. Thanks to you#Pinchme [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?