Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • jason_sc_22602685
  • March 31, 2019

Ava lanche

I let my cat Ava try that fancy feast gourmet naturals because I was looking for a new treat for her since i spoil her like crazy. She really liked it so I may be purchasing more. Thank you [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • pamela_ia_22564978
  • April 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful

Fancy feast gourmet natural wet cat food made my cat do a happy dance. He loved it! Thank you very much for this opportunity to sample your product.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • miley_ny_22781593
  • April 24, 2019

Wet food with added vitamins

I received Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals wet cat food from pinch me! Right after opening this I knew my cats would love it. It just looked so much better then regular can cat food, this looked more like real food and it’s all natural so never have to wonder what your fur baby is actually eating. They absolutely loved this and because it had additional vitamins, minerals and nutrients you can feel good giving it to them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • perla_ky_22543316
  • April 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good product

My cat enjoy this product so I buy it again and feed him again

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • ainsley__tx_22615628
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Kitty cat loved it

My cat loved Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals wet cat food it was wonderful she probably won’t ever want to eat her old cat food again

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • sherry_tn_22676273
  • April 9, 2019

Fancy Feast Is Awesome

My cat will not eat anything but Fancy Feast gourmet natural wet cat food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Samicat
  • March 31, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

eating habits

My cat just loved this new food. Ate 1/2 can right away instead of playing with it and then eating it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • ashley_ma_22543860
  • April 19, 2019

Love it

Love this fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • tiffany_ar_22599629
  • April 6, 2019

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals with Added Vit...

I got one of these a while back ago in a PINCHme box and my kitty liked it. We have tried a few kinds over the last few weeks and he just really likes most cat foods, wet and dry....he's an eater! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • rosanne_ct_22571659
  • April 10, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat likes it!

I am happy My cat likes it and I like that it’s natural. I feel better feeding it to her

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • dana_ny_22674577
  • May 7, 2019

Love

My cat really enjoyed his sample of gourmet naturals wet cat food by fancy feast [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • katie_ca_22652870
  • May 14, 2019

Cats liked it!

My cats ate it and they can be picky. I feel good giving them something with extra benefits. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?