October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • darci_ne_22627456
  • April 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The cats all love this, so do I.

I was given a free sample of Fancy Feast gourmet naturals from PinchMe. I tried the natural trout and tuna recipe pate. Surprisingly even my pickiest eater ate this. All of the cats ate theirs and all were looking at me for more. I like this a lot because the first TWO ingredients are trout and then chicken. Imagine that, not one but TWO. It's listed as trout, chicken, fish broth, liver, tuna. It also has added vitamins and minerals. No artificial flavors or preservatives. I will purchase more of this if I can find it.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • trista_pa_22572941
  • April 5, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy yummy in my kittie's tummy

My cat seemed to very much enjoy FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS WITH ADDED VITAMINS, MINERALS & NUTRIENTS WET CAT FOOD. I'll more than likely buy him some in the store so he can enjoy more often.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • valerie_mi_22646205
  • April 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Natural and Safe

My cats are picky eaters and I am a picky momma! I only feed my cats the best. When I received a free sample of Fancy Feast’s Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from Pinchme.com, I was excited to have my fur-babies try it. Im pretty sure they liked it.... they ate it all and licked the plate clean!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • cassandra_sc_22529946
  • April 7, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Meow good

My cat really enjoyed fancy feast naturals wet cat food he normally eats a little at a time and comes back this time he cleaned his plate

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • tracie_nc_22675688
  • May 14, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

My cats loved the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. I look forward to adding it there daily routine

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • christina__nc_22651264
  • April 9, 2019

Loved it

My cats favorite food is Fancy Feast but we have never tried the Gourmet Naturals Wet Food till this and this is definitely their favorite. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • jenny_pa_22547200
  • April 3, 2019

really love it

my cats really enjoyed this food! They love fancy feast already, so this was bonus [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • stephanie__ga_22626824
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My fur baby loves it

I received Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food as a sample from Pinchme and my fur baby loved it! I’m definitely going to buy it from now on!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Happy Bunny
  • June 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Connecticut
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty gobbled them up

I was very excited to try new flavors. My kitty is a finicky eater, but he loves Fancy Feast. These new flavors were received with great enthusiasm. He liked the texture, and consistency, and I guess, the taste was also delicious. I gotta take my cat's word on that one.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • brittany_ks_22553178
  • April 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it

My cats devoured this sample I received, I intend to buy this product for them

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Kati
  • September 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Dover, NH

They Love It

My two picky cats love the Medleys! They get it as a special treat on holidays or special occasions. :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Jeter187
  • June 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from miami, florida

Nothing left in plate

I tried all the rest but my cat doesn't settle unless it's from the best. Fancy feast is the only brand i feed my Jeter. He eats everything in his bowl. Literally licks it dry. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?