Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • joy_ga_22529548
  • April 2, 2019

My cats loved it

My cats loved this food! They devoured it all which they don’t always do. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • andrea_ny_22656681
  • April 8, 2019

Fancy feast

I received a sample in the mail from pinchme. I gave it to my cat. She ate it all up. My cat gives this product a two paws up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ashley__tx_22540327
  • April 12, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food love!

My cats normally get Friskies. We haven’t tried Fancy Feast. But I’m so glad we did! As soon as I opened the can my cats went crazy. Normally they get canned food once a week and are always excited to get it but never finish it. They finished the can in just a couple of minutes!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lyn_sc_22557641
  • May 14, 2019

Cat loved it

I normally feed dry food. My cat gobbled this up very quickly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • dewey_molly_s_nj_22530114
  • April 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

I feed my cats a diet of mostly wet food for the benefit of the added moisture in their diet, so when I have to add supplements to it, they will sometimes turn up their finicky little noses. I used my sample of Gourmet Naturals wet cat food from Fancy Feast to medicate my two cats and they ate it all up without any complaints! Anything that makes my life easier is welcome!!! I received a free sample of this product from Pinchme in exchange for a fair and honest review.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • koren_in_22581073
  • April 11, 2019

Cat loves

My cat enjoyed the food more than normal. I have recommended it to several people [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kiersten_pa_22617003
  • April 16, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

meowwwww meowww yum

I have never seen my cat devour food like he did with this product. I would rate several thumbs up.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • elena_or_22625677
  • April 9, 2019

Fantastic

Fancy Feast Gourmet natural wet cat food is what my cat really wants to eat. Once it hears the top pop they come and meow over and over again cuz they smell it they know what's up and it's so good. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jessica_ca_22605585
  • April 23, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

I got a sample ot Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from PinchMe. My cat just ate it so quick I wasn't sure that I had put it in the bowl...LoL...go get it your cat's will love it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • beatrice_fl_22536938
  • May 10, 2019

Cats love it!

My two picky eaters really loved Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wer Cat Food. They are usually very selective when it comes to their wet food and have been known to walk away if they didn’t like it. Not this one! They gobbled it right up, and I as a cat mom love that it contains all natural ingredients. Would buy again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • stefanie_pa_22565790
  • May 11, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome

My cats loved every single bite of this food!! Will be buying from now on

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • whitney_tx_22618485
  • April 24, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

My cat loved this food! I’ll be buying this again!

Was this review helpful?
Report