Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • spotsmith
  • June 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Sherman Oaks, CA

vet approved

I inherited two cats last year. The larger one, who is part Maine coon cat, is 26 pounds. I have been trying to help him lose weight for quite some time - we're watching calories! - but it's been difficult. After trying many brands, and a lot of expensive specialty brands, my vet says when all is said and done Fancy Feast is an overall good recommendation! I have, however, been cautioned by my vet that canned seafood in general can be bad for cats and cats should be avoided. Can you please elaborate and reassure me your canned sea foods are safe/better/ok and why? I think it has something to do with where the fish are caught? They certainly do love them, as well as the chicken and tuna!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • k1kittenfan
  • November 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

5 Star Cat Food

My cat has always been a picky eater and she won't eat anything but this food. She will just gobble it up when my daughter gives it to her through a spoon.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Lightening
  • July 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Arizona

Purely Fancy Feast

My cat absolutely loves Purely Fancy Feast. She is somewhat of a picky eater and she gobbles this cat food up like there is no tomorrow. Her favoriate is the skip jack tuna that looks just like real tuna (no fillers). The serving size of these small packets is great for one meal with no messy waste.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Spacemouse
  • July 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles

Meow!!!!!!!!!

Meow-liscious!!!!! This is my favorite. My friend Sammie purrs while she eats this. I like mine with a bit of smoked houses sprinkled on it. Sammie eats hers plain. Either way it's the cat's meow!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Oliveoyl
  • July 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from USA

Great and healthy food all my babies LOOOVE!!!

I give fancy feast for breakfast to all 3 of my babies,tgen Purina cat chow mixed w fancy feast for lunch and dinner and they have consistently loved this routine and are actually excited to hear me pop the can open!! Thanks fancy feast for making a great quality product that obviously tastes great to them and is the ONLY wet cat food I'll feed my babies!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Tinybug
  • March 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Illinois

Tuna

My cats love it. We have a diabetic that has to eat with his shots so he gets tuna in the morning and chicken gravy lovers at night. The only complaint I have is I with the tune came in gravy lovers like the chicken. They can't get enough gravy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Shelly546
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yum

Leo loved the Tongol Tuna Purely Fancy Feast. Yum!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • LBIGal
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good to the last meow

Fussy, fussy but this was a favorite of hers. She loves the texture and could eat it at every meal.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • hayleybh
  • September 26, 2015
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my cats fav meal

My cat always comes running as soon as she hears me start to open these, everytime she gets one of these treats she's a very happy cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • FunNana
  • September 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

nice food

My daughter's cat absolutely loved the grilled tuna feast in gravy! He seemed to almost not be able to eat it fast enough and cleaned his dish of every morsel.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Kari43
  • February 12, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gravy Lovers brand

Our rescue cat, Maui, being a very picky eater, gave us a hard time trying to find the food she would eat. Since our other cats always ate any type of Fancy Feast, we began trying out different flavors for her. We finally tried the Gravy Lovers. Bingo! She loves most of the flavors.
She also eats Friskies Rise and shine dry food, plus Fancy Feast dry foods.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • MLKrug
  • January 18, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Fancy Feast

My Shadow loves Fancy Feast! Every time I go to the pantry she thinks I'm going there to get her some so she thinks that she should come along to give her final approval. I'll hold the can down and she'll rub on it to get her scent on it! Giving it that final approval! She can't read but it's so darn cute that I let her do it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report