Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
786 Results
Edit
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Pamp
  • September 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Rhode Island
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Goose Likes!

My cat Goose is 18 years old and the Classic Chicken Feast is her daily go - to. No matter what treats I use - she always has to check for her "regular" food too!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • JimmyH
  • January 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from La Crosse, Wi

Cats love this stuff

My cats love many of the classic Fancy Feast flavors but none more than the Turkey flavor. Great product that my two cats keep coming back for.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ELANA
  • January 22, 2018
Loyal pet owner from WATERLOO

Meowy meowy purrrrrr!

If my cats Fred & Wilmsi could talk, they would ask for the Seafood Feast pate for every single meal! They actually smack their lips when eating it! (Yes cats do have lips!) This is Wilmsi after her Fancy Feast treat! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • wrightleft
  • April 20, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Pullman, WA

No Vegetables!

Cats don't need vegetables. They are carnivores. I exclusively use this cat food as it is one of the only ones without vegetable fillers. No rice or wheat taking up space. The main ingredient is turkey. Cat is way healthier than before, when I was using dry cat food. No more throw-up means happy kitty and owner.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • QQQL
  • July 15, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Elverson, PA 19520, USA

My cats love this!

This is my kitties absolute favorite classic flavor. I try other flavors but we always come back to this one.

I also do a fair amount of TNR and this flavor without doubt will help me catch the hardest to catch kitties! It's a TNR miracle!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • goldie
  • August 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from brooklyn michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

white meat chicken primavera pate

my pet cleaned her dish up enjoyed very much my pet eats purina food in the dry type too

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • marklu
  • August 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Port Alberni, BC, Canada

Fussy cat loves it!

Bought this to try as my cat is pretty fussy. She really is crazy about this. She won't eat any of the sliced or flaked varieties. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Artie
  • December 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Plymouth MA

Loves it

I love how the classic line has low carbs- great for diabetic cats. My cat goes crazy for the Turkey and Giblets flavor, and of course loves the others too. His coat is glossy and doesn't have weight issues on this product. Overall a happy, energetic cat and owner.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:1 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Bubbles7980
  • May 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Moline, IL

Addictive!

I bought this for my little Leo due to his digestive problems he cant have dry food anymore and we had so many issues switching him from dry to wet, he just didnt seem interested. Ever since he tasted it though we havent looked back! He never wants to touch his dry food anymore! It was love at first bite and it has helped with his gastrointestinal problems!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Jenni
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Illinois

My cats love Fancy Feast

Even though these are small they go over well with my cats, they love it!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Cappy
  • February 15, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Wilton, CT

My 3 cats love this product. While reading the label today I did not find Taurine!!

Taurine is important for cat health. While my cats love this product and the Salmon and Ocean Whitefish products, I did not see Taurine listed as an ingredient. So, their parents are asking, "Where is the Taurine" in these foods.

Thanks,
Catherine

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Amber04
  • March 14, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Montreal, QC, Canada

Irrestible!

I wasn't sure my cat would like anything but beef flavour, but he gobbled this up! It was a huge hit. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report