Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Weesa
  • March 16, 2016

Cat Food for my Cat

I received this can of cat food free in exchange for my review. My cat ate it and he didn't put his nose up at it at all. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Bloomie368
  • January 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

Another one to add to our weekly list

My picky eater definitely enjoyed trying this one. Glad to see more veggies in her diet, too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • danaff1
  • January 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New York
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My furbaby loved it!

My cat did not hesitate to lick every last morsel from his plate and was looking for more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • StephanieLee143
  • August 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Kitties!!

Our three kitties LOVED the white meat chicken primavera! Our little calico, Gypsy, is VERY picky and I've about given up on giving her wet food, but then I always feel bad when the other two are eating it and she isn't having any. When I offered her the white meat chicken primavera, she immediately started licking all the juices and then gobbled up the pate. We will definitely be getting this product again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • CrazyKittyMommy
  • March 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky

Recommend Medleys

My cat is very picky on her wet and dry food but she devoured this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • CK55
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Weeki Wachee, FL, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves Fancy Feast

Of course our cat loves this. I wish it wasn't as expensive. We only have the one cat, but he can and does pack it away. I love seeing him get so excited as he waits for his plate to be put down in front of him. He tries to get every last morsel. Great stuff, I guess!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Blueeyegirl04
  • September 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Summer baby

Love to see more new flavors in store in the future also. Thanx u So much for sending kitty a can good n a coupon. That will help out.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • MuldersMom
  • April 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Emmett, MI

Good quality

My cats loved it! They ate it down as soon as I put it in the dish. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • cezar
  • February 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from nj

hissy wasn't hissing anymore!

my overly finicky hissy cat gobbled it down! well made fancy feast! worth every penny when the picky eats it all!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Kazzie333
  • February 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

2 paws up!

I'm always cautious of giving my cat wet foods that contain veggies or anything other than meat because she, generally, doesn't care for it. There was no hesitation, she dove right in and cleaned the entire bowl!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • CarlaV
  • October 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Omaha, NE.

PetSmart

I received a free sample of your product and my two cats both liked it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • LaDonna
  • May 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oliver Springs, TN

Even Finicky Cats Love

Our senior cat is very finicky and he actually ate this. Our kitten will eat anything and I think he was a bit upset when the older cat didn't leave any leftovers for him to eat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report