Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • sarahcp
  • February 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tampa, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

He Loved It!

After I opened the can, I can't really say for sure what my cat thought of it. Once he ran to his dish, all I was able to see was his tail swaying back and forth. When he finally came up for air the dish was empty! I think it's a pretty safe bet to say he love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • sunnyjcz
  • April 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Roanoke, VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yeah, Pate

I received a free sample in the mail and immediately gave it to my two cats. They do not like chunky food so I was very happy to see that it was pate. They were very happy too. They gobbled it up. I was a big hit to say the least. I have not found the pate in my store yet, but I will keep looking.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • Cindy7
  • February 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

cat treats

I have two cats that absolutely love these treats. They will eat all three flavors but salmon is their fav. Would recommend this for anyone who loves to treat their cats.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • CK55
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Weeki Wachee, FL, USA

My cat loves Fancy Feast

Of course our cat loves this. I wish it wasn't as expensive. We only have the one cat, but he can and does pack it away. I love seeing him get so excited as he waits for his plate to be put down in front of him. He tries to get every last morsel. Great stuff, I guess! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • litlmite
  • October 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wy

Enjoyed it

I got a sample in the mail today. My cat is is 14 years old so i opt for several cans of wet food. Also he very picky on what he eats in his old age. I sat down the porch and open the can up i was a little skeptical since it had veggies in it. He has never touched veggies. However dug right in after i tore the lid off the little box it came in he sat there and ate it on the left side of his mouth. Being of old age he is missing some of his teeth. It was soft enough for him to chew with ease and swallow. He loved it. I will be ordering this Pate Medley again. Thank you for this sample. I was always leary of medleys because of his again and pickiness. Now i know he will eat it. Happy Camper. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Lmswartout2014
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Winston Salem, nc
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

One happy cat

Very happy with this product, I couldn't get the plate down fast enough for him. No hesitation whatsoever, he dug right in and no harsh smell

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • NoseyPosey
  • May 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Auburn, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it!!!!

I received a sample of Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Primavera With Garden Veggies & Greens Pate, in the mail and my cat, Nosey, Loved it. He ate it up fast.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Cat Treats Variety Pack - 10 Packs
  • Inquisitive1
  • December 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from La Crescenta, CA

She Loves, Loves, Loves These Treats

My aging cat has lost her taste for most foods, however, she flips out for the Natural Treats (Variety Pack). Although she has never enjoyed catnip, she acts crazy as soon as she smells these treats. I adore seeing her so happy and would like to feed her more, but, the only negative is the cost. According to her body weight, she would be allowed two to three per day. I, unfortunately, have to ration them to her, one per day or every other day @ $.45 per very small pouch. I don't know how these are prepared, but you have created the most delightful eating experience of my senior cat's life!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Kazzie333
  • February 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from PA

2 paws up!

I'm always cautious of giving my cat wet foods that contain veggies or anything other than meat because she, generally, doesn't care for it. There was no hesitation, she dove right in and cleaned the entire bowl! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Janet26802
  • November 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from West Virginia

Medleys Free Sample Review

I was skeptical my cat would eat something with veggies in it, but he inhaled this new Medleys food. Good news for my finicky cat! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Mariec
  • February 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Honey Grove pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Boots

My cat Boot's loves this medleys. I have tried other brands but this one is awesome,very happy cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • emit
  • June 9, 2016

Love the new medly style!

Just wanted to tell you how much my cat loves the new Medly, chicken primavera chicken veggie pate!
He's really picky, but he cleans his plate every time. Being a kidney kitty, that's really important to me. Don't stop making this stuff!:) !!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?