Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Paul52
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from South Weymouth, MA 02190, USA

Let Me Buy

I got a sampling of all 4 Pate Medleys and my cat loved them all. I got a whole different cry, really anxious, after the first serving. I do a half can each meal.

I'm looking forward to finding these at my local pet product dealers. As of this last weekend nothing there and not available online either. get them out and I will be a regular customer of all four Pate Medleys. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Monkeymom
  • January 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from CT
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful variety

My special cat was delighted with this food. She is 17 years old, weighs only 5 lbs, and is a feeding challenge, but we love her and try everything to make her happy. She was thrilled with this food. She ate with gusto, and even licked her bowl. We could not have been more thrilled to see her truly enjoying her food. Best of all, I was able to find this at the market, so I am thrilled. Thank you so much!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Cb0003
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Harleyville, SC, USA

Value

My finicky senior cat loves this product and that says alot because he usually hates pate [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • pplaweema
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Menasha, WI, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat gobbled it up & she is picky!

I have a very picky kitty & have tried many brands & qualities. I was sad when the Fancy Feast Mornings disappeared but am glad I got to try this product because my picky little girl gobbled it up!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • JacquieB
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Massapequa, NY

Medleys Pates are the best

My cats love Fancy Feast Medleys, especially the pates. They love all the flavors, but chicken is their favorite.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • CatLadyBarb
  • February 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pride of Lions

The food bowl area is a growling field of lions when we put this food down

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • BariSue
  • May 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Glenburn, Maine

Easy on the tummy

My kitty is 9 years old and loves canned food but it usually doesn't agree with her. I was hesitant to try this with her but she was able to eat it without issue. She loved it and spent the rest of the morning sitting in the sun happily purring away with a full belly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • GiGi6
  • March 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Knoxville,Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medleys are great!

My cats loved this sample that i got in the mail so much that I am going out and buying some more if I can find it on the shelf! I know they get tired of the same flavors over and over at times. I like to give them a variety too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • WhinnieandMojie
  • December 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from West Virginia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

My cats love it! They took no time to begin eating it! I had bought a few a while back but didn't pay attention to how well they liked it. But when I received it n the mail I was very surprised to actually receive something free. But when I fed it to them I did watch to see how well they liked it and they loved

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Tinabina
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from FL - Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Medleys

my cat loved this and i plan to buy more for my cats so glad it comes in different varities.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Polar88
  • January 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Polar88

Buon Gusto

My felines liked the texture and taste of this Primavera, and asked for more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Lab00000000
  • January 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kitsap County, WA, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

New Pate Fancy Feast Medleys

O my gosh. I can't tell you how much my 2 cats Sadie-5yro & Simone-1yro enjoy the new medley pates. Fave were the fish flavors. They ate sum of the kind with chicken but in general don't like chicken anything. They're cat food always had to have gravy or sauce. Can I purchase this now in stores or online?

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?