Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Shoes
    • March 23, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from home

    Yummy

    It was the best ever, I can't wait until my mommy buys me some more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Nyasmomma
    • October 31, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from York,pa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    A happy cat

    My cat is very finicky.She only eats fancy feast but gets bored easily. Your new medleys give her variety and she licks the dish clean. I like the fruit and veggies that are good for her body and coat. Well done!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • catlady76
    • February 8, 2016
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats love this food

    My cats love this food. They are picky eaters but they eat this very well.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Catl8dy
    • October 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Wookiee loved it!

    I got my sample of White Meat Chicken Primavera in the mail.
    We have a 6 1/2 month old kitty (Wookiee). She gets a good dry kitten food, but our
    vet told us to also give her about a tablespoon of wet cat food every day as a treat.
    I've been giving her regular Fancy Feast, but never tried Medleys as it was a bit more expensive and I didn't know if kitty would like it.
    The small cans are just the right size for treats as they don't dry out or go to waste.
    I have a plastic cover that fits the can perfectly.
    I gave her a quarter of a can of Medleys this morning for her "treat"
    and she gobbled it right down >^..^< Looks like I'll be buying more :-) :-D
    Thank you for the great sample.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Crashn2u
    • September 14, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Milwaukee, WI

    It's a Hit!

    I received a free sample of a Fancy Feast Medleys pate in the mail. I have two cats, and sadly lost one just a few days ago. My other cat is over 18 years old and has been taking the loss of his companion very hard, not eating much, even soft food, and constantly following me everywhere. I gave him the sample and he practically inhaled it! I plan on getting him more of these! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • ddstump
    • January 8, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Mechanicsburg, PA, USA

    Gone in seconds.............

    I have 8 beautiful cats... I had to split the cans in half ...so each one could enjoy the samples.... They scarfed the Fancy Feast Medley's up in seconds... so I would have to say... they enjoyed them tremendously... Fancy Feast is by far their favorite cat food... canned as well as dry food.. These new Medleys will now become part of their eating menu. Thank Fancey Feast for the samples and the generosity for offering them. Gabriel, Gideon, Simeone, Cadmeon, Caleb, Samson, Jonah, Moses and I , appreciate you. :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • bethofspring
    • September 10, 2016
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Review Title *They LOVE Medleys!

    my cats are normally finicky and suspicious toward new food.
    The Medleys get them so excited that they don't graze, but stay and finish the contents of their dishes.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Cooksey46
    • February 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Denison TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    She ate every bite of it!

    Great to have more flavors to add to her morning breakfast.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Blackandwhite
    • March 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Peoria, Arizona
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Not Enough

    Our cats loved it!!! Needed one more sample, would recommend to other cat owners.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Dory
    • February 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Stevensville, MI

    the new addition to the Medley's

    My cat ate this up like there was no tomorrow. She ate every bit of it. usually she leaves crumbs here and there. This was totally gone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Janet26802
    • November 10, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from West Virginia
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Medleys Free Sample Review

    I was skeptical my cat would eat something with veggies in it, but he inhaled this new Medleys food. Good news for my finicky cat!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Olivia
    • November 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Virginia

    Yummy for Olivia!

    My sweet Olivia really enjoyed the White Meat Chicken Primavera Pate with Garden Vegetables and Greens! She doesn't eat a lot in one sitting but she ate almost the whole can of this. She really seemed to enjoy the taste and it didn't cause any tummy upsets. I only feed her canned food as a treat a couple of times a week and this will definitely be the brand she gets! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?