October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • FurbabyMamaD
  • April 13, 2018
Loyal pet owner from St. Catharines, ON, Canada

My Finicky Queens Absolutely Love This!!

My two”Queens” almost 15 yr old Bella and almost 16 yr old Olliebear are the finicky-est cats ever. But they absolutely love this Fancy Feast Chicken Feast Pate!! The texture is perfect and the eat it all up. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • 4CatHome
  • March 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Slidell, LA

None Better

My four finicky cats LOVE Fancy Feast Medleys, especially the new pate. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Tracylovesbeer
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Coatesville, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great food from a great company!

Both of my cats were crazy for it, they don't always eat all of their wet food in one session, but this time neither walked away once it was on the plate!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • SandraB
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Paintsville, ky.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat, Nemo

I love your product! We have had quite a few cats in my time and they all have really enjoyed your products.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Tinkiwoo
  • July 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ventura, CA

Happy Cats!

Quality food equates to happy, healthy cats and Fancy Feast fits the bill! I have two cats, one is a senior and one a youngster. Both come running when they hear me pull the cans pop top.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Smokey
  • June 6, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Kankakee, IL

Goog quality cat food

My can just loves this food and everytime we come home frim the store she thinks you should have something for her. To say how much she loves this food she will go and sit in front of the cabniet until you get her a can and then she keep crying until you give her a can. Thats how much she koves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Melissat8901
  • January 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sparta, MI

Taste Cats enjoyed

My cats seemed to love this flavor. They were begging for more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Bubbles7980
  • May 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Moline, IL

Addictive!

I bought this for my little Leo due to his digestive problems he cant have dry food anymore and we had so many issues switching him from dry to wet, he just didnt seem interested. Ever since he tasted it though we havent looked back! He never wants to touch his dry food anymore! It was love at first bite and it has helped with his gastrointestinal problems! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Catsmyeye
  • March 23, 2016

good food

my spoiled cat loved this food and the ingredients in the food was good with chunks of carrots [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Amanda13
  • May 31, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Virginia

Great for my Diabetic Cat!

This is by far our diabetic cat's favorite food!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Feline5andpup
  • February 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Montague, NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A nice addition to Fancy Feast meals!

My cats didn't like the previous Medleys because they are particular to pate-style food. When I got these samples of the new pate Medleys, I was skeptical. However, they gobbled each of the new flavors right up! We will be buying these again. I think they also loved the addition of the cheese!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • DesireeY
  • July 11, 2012

Tuna feast

Aside from the elegant medleys, this is the only wet food all of my cats like!

Was this review helpful?