Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
83,591

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
221

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Tender Salmon Feast Wet Kitten Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jaswood
    • March 25, 2022

    My kitten loves this

    My kitten loves this stuff. I’ve only fed him fancy feast wet food and he loves it. Every time I open this can he runs to me to eat this goodness. So cheap and worth the price. Definitely recommend!!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 16, 2022

    Fancy Feast knows what cats crave! Thanks for finding a way to keep your feline fancy. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast Petites Wild Alaskan Salmon Entrée Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • GeorgeGina
    • March 22, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Eagle River, AK

    The cat loves it

    I've bought every flavor, every kind, and the cat loves it! He eats every bit! The package is just the right size. No stomach problems with it, so happy feeding it Quazar. He sure likes it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 16, 2022

    Fancy Feast knows what cats crave! Thanks for sharing your felines all fancy our entrees. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast Petites Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entrée Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • GeorgeGina
    • March 22, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Eagle River, AK

    The cat loves it

    I've bought every flavor, every kind, and the cat loves it! He eats every bit! The package is just the right size. No stomach problems with it, so happy feeding it Quazar. He sure likes it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 16, 2022

    Thanks for sharing how much Quazar enjoys being fancy! It's great to hear he loves us. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® Petites Braised Chicken Entrée Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • GeorgeGina
    • March 22, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Eagle River, AK

    The cat loves this stuff!

    I've bought every flavor, every kind, and the cat loves it! He eats every bit! The package is just the right size. No stomach problems with it, so happy feeding it Quazar. He sure likes it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 16, 2022

    Sounds like Quazar is a fancy feline! Thanks for your love. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast Petites Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entrée Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Debra56
    • February 26, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Medina County, OH

    Perfect-sized portions avoid waste!

    My cat has always loved Fancy Feast wet food! However, she never ate an entire can in one sitting. Storing the unused half-a-can was always problematic - and her highness wouldn't eat it unless it was brought to room temp before serving. These Petites are the perfect serving size - not a morsel is left in her bowl! And she also loves the ProPlan Live Clear dry food. <3

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • March 10, 2022

    We are delighted to hear that your cat is enjoying her mealtimes with Fancy Feast Petites. Your feedback and support are greatly appreciated by our team. - The Fancy Feast Team

  • Fancy Feast® Petites Braised Chicken Entrée Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • aprilt5993
    • February 15, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat is very

    My cat is very picky but she loved this I went and bought more and not this is what she will eat intill she maybe find another she likes

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • February 16, 2022

    We're elated to hear your very picky feline is in love with Purina Fancy Feast Petites Braised Chicken Entree Pate Wet Cat Food. Thanks for sharing this is purr-fect for your fancy feline. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast Tender Beef Feast Classic Paté Senior 7+

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MaMowie10
    • February 12, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, OH

    One Of Her Faves!

    I fix this with cat "gravy" from the pouch and it makes it easier to eat for my 20 yr. old girl. She eats a variety of pate-only cat foods. She's recovering from a stroke and I'm thankful to find the right consistency for her. Makes her life easier. She eats well but all elderly cats will lose muscle mass eventually. Do the best we can! And love them while you can.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • February 16, 2022

    We're elated to hear the Purina Fancy Feast Tender Beef Feast Classic Pate Senior 7+ Wet Cat Food is an entree she purr-fers. Thanks for keeping your feline, fancy. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast Petites Wild Alaskan Salmon Entrée Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ToriW
    • February 12, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Dodge CIty KS

    YUMMY

    All my picky cats loved the pate salmon petites! I splurge wevery once in a while in it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • February 16, 2022

    We're elated to hear your picky felines fancy this entree. Thanks for the love. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast Petites Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entrée Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • scottyl210
    • February 9, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Woodbury, MN

    Usually my cat's favorite

    This has become my cat's go to meal, BUT what's weird is sometimes when we get a new box (I buy them in 12-packs) he doesn't like it. Like others I also have troubles with opening the lids - looking forward to improvements there.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • February 16, 2022

    We're sorry to hear your feline doesn't always fancy this entree and we'd like to learn more about your experience. When you have a moment, please give us a call at 800-933-0991. We're available 7 days a week from 8 AM – 5 PM CST. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We look forward to speaking with you soon. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Snow leopard 87
    • January 21, 2022

    Approved by Marmalade

    My orange tabby Marmalade doesn't usually like pate, but open a can of Savory Centers, and he devours the whole thing! Loves to find the gravy in the middle.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 6, 2022

    We're elated to hear that Marmalade fancies Purina Fancy Feast Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Pate! Thanks for the love. - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast Petites Wild Alaskan Salmon Entrée Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • LoveRCats
    • January 19, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Florida
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Afternoon snack

    Each side is a perfect size for a single serve portion. Our cats love this as their afternoon 'snack'!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 5, 2022

    Fancy that! We're elated that you've found the best way to 'treat' your felines! - The Fancy Feast Team.

  • Fancy Feast® Kitten Classic Paté Tender Salmon Feast Wet Kitten Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • magan_ga_4yk6v
    • January 7, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Must have tasted good

    Kitten Classic Pate Tender Salmon Feast Wet Kitten Food was a hit. Fancy Feast was definitely a hit with our cat. He sees us get a can and goes crazy

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • January 10, 2022

    We're delighted to know that your kitten loves our recipes! Thanks for letting us know how much your kitten enjoys spending mealtime with us. - The Purina Fancy Feast Team