Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth

    • thecatsmeow12
    • February 11, 2013
    Loyal pet owner from New Orleans, LA, USA

    My 12 cats love this

    My cats love this food---I just wish it came in larger bags because I go thru so many of the smaller bags. It would also be very helpful for those of us who are rescueing cats, if you could print more coupons and put them on your products(bags and cans)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth

    • Freak
    • May 2, 2016
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats loved it!

    My cats absolutely loved it, they sure devoured it fast, definitely will be buying this in the future from now on, thank you so much for the sample! It was greatly appreciated.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth

    • MangoMaura
    • September 6, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from EFFINGHAM-IL

    Highly recommended

    I have 2 cats and they eat on demand. I keep one bowl full of the turkey and chicken dry and one of the filet mignon at all times. I rotate back and forth with the filet and greens. It's all they will eat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth

    • oldcrowe06
    • April 11, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Easley Sc
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Divine broths

    My dear kitties ran to the delicious smell of the creamy meaty broth.The tender meat portions and savory vegetables--They just could not get enough so even upon finishing,they continued to lick and lick their little plates. My kitties were so content afterwards -they just purred and asked if they could have more. My kitties finished up with a long lazy nap. Happy, fulfilled and pleased.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth

    • rochellestudio
    • August 20, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Jurupa Valley, CA 92509

    broths packaging

    Loved the product but the packaging was terrible. Was very difficult to get the food out of the creases in the package at the bottom had to use scissors

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth

    • KittysMom
    • June 14, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from Troy, OH, USA

    Miss Kitty Says Delish

    My kitty cat, Miss Kitty, loves the Fancy Feast Ocean Fish & Salmon with Accents of Garden Greens dry food. I keep it in her bowl all the time. She gets the Fancy Feast wet food with gravy twice a day, but nibbles on the dry food throughout the day. She is really partial to seafood, so this is the flavor I give her most frequently. She likes the others, too, but prefers the ocean fish & salmon and I like the fact that she is also getting some "veggies" in the garden greens. Thanks Purina for making a healthy product for my kitty.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth

    • emeraldv101
    • October 22, 2014
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    broths

    my older cats loves this new broth stuff.. i is like a treat. and chucky wants more..

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth

    • chary
    • October 25, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from florida

    very tasty

    my cat really enjoyed the broth, but it certainly wasn't enough for a meal. Too expensive for a treat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:2 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Emilee
    • November 2, 2014

    Thanks so much for your feedback regarding our Fancy Feast Broths. Please give us a call at 800-877-7551 and reference case number 19242141 so we can learn more and help you out. Thanks!

  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth

    • dwdw
    • August 28, 2013
    Loyal pet owner from michigan

    Cats love it!!!

    One thing we do not run out of at our house is Fancy Feast dry catfood; they prefer the seafood variety. Just ask Snowy & Izzie.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth

    • CharleyT
    • April 17, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Fruit Cove
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Clean Bowl

    My cat loves all the different broths and she cleans the bowl every time. Not only does she clean the bowl but she wants more. I wish sometimes there was more in the package. The best part I feel I am giving her something that is good for her.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth

    • Debba
    • March 20, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Penn Valley, CA

    My Cats Love It!

    My cats think of it as a treat. they come running for it whenever I serve it to them.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth

    • Ibey
    • September 27, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from SHREVEPORT

    FANCEY FEAST FAVORITE

    My cats only cat food. They eat the classic regular fancy feast and the broth as a treat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?