October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • trish_va_22594614
  • August 8, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Flavorful and Well-mixed.

My cat truly enjoyed the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights in Chicken. It was just the right amount of cream mixed blended well with an easy to eat and flavorful chicken pate base. He ate the first bites quickly and was ready for more, so the taste and ingredients are definitely kitty approved. I also liked that it wasn't too runny or in a gravy form so that my cat could fully enjoy each serving of the chicken pate and light milky flavor. The blend was just right - not too much nor too little of the milk and chicken combined.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • michele_wv_15194029
  • July 22, 2017

Yummy Feast

My cat absolutely loved Fancy Feast Creamy Delights! She ran to her bowl and left licking her lips when she was done. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • kelli_md_22632900
  • April 8, 2019

Awesome!

Gave the sample to my cat and he loved it. Ate the whole can then looked at me for more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • AshleyP_11553578
  • September 15, 2018

My cat really liked it! It was...

My cat really liked it! It was a great addition to her regular food.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • betzy_ca_14951549
  • August 15, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat ate it

I'm assuming Fancy Feast Creamy Delights was good since my cat ate it all once I put it in his plate!!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • stacey_wi_14919899
  • July 31, 2017

It is gone

We buy Fancy Feast classic, seems my cat likes Creamy Delights better! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • tiffany_va_22540795
  • April 8, 2019

Natural Wet Cat Food

My cats absolutely loved the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. I’ve never bought this product before and I’m glad that I was able to receive a sample of it. I will be getting this product from now on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • KristyU
  • April 18, 2013

Great for my diabetic kitty

Fancy Feast Classic Chicken is top on a very short list of low carb cat food that diabetic cats can have. Thankfully both of my cats love this product. It keeps them healthy and happy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • april_ny_15130559
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

Fancy feast creamy delights is awesome my cat loves it

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • deborah_tn_15309041
  • August 1, 2017

Lily Approved

My cat Lily definitely enjoyed the sample of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights. She didn't stop eating until it was gone. She refused to share it with the other cats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • alisha_va_22544474
  • April 19, 2019

My cats loved it

I have a mama cat who is nursing kittens right now, so I figured that the added vitamins and minerals would help her replenish nutrients. She loved it, she ate it better than other brands I have given her. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • stephanie_ar_14922477
  • July 30, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats in love

When I put the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights out for my cat as pretty skeptical because it was looks kind of weird but my cat loved it and eat it up in minutes I've already bought her more and she still enjoying Fancy Feast creamy delights

Was this review helpful?