Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jaylin__fl_17593144
  • July 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She loved it

My cat loved Fancy Feast Creamy Delights. She ate it all up faster than she usually eats her food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • BonnieZ
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Upper MI

If our cats like it we like it.

Our 3 cats love the Turkey with the Turkey Roasted Gravy. They get a bit in the mornings and as a treat, we give our cats the wet food to help their skins and coats. As our cats choose not to have the different cat treats we are happy to have something to reward them with or just because we love them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • patricia_nm_14942176
  • August 3, 2017

Great cat food

We got a sample of Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Wet Cat Food from PinchMe. Our cat loved the new wet food. She can be picky about her food but ate this right up. We will buy this again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • SusanC_11389440
  • September 9, 2018

I guess it was yummy. It got w...

I guess it was yummy. It got wolfed down :) I will look and purchase other flavours [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jessica_wa_22603711
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved this stuff

Fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food is the best wet cat food. It’s the only kind I buy!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • katie_fl_22606293
  • April 22, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Winner

My cat absolutely loved the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat food. I love that I now know what I’m feeding him- and that it’s all natural and healthy for him. I received this product from PinchMe for testing purposes but all opinions are entirely my own.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lee_nh_17738651
  • July 24, 2017

Fancy Feast

I have always enjoyed Fancy Feast in the past and this new Creamy Delights flavor gives me a reason to love it even more. The texture is great and so is its appearance! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • AnnetteC13425023
  • December 6, 2018

My cat loved it would defenitl...

My cat loved it would defenitly buy it again for her [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • SusanT_11390431
  • September 9, 2018

My two cats liked it very much...

My two cats liked it very much. They licked their bowls clean! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • brandi__ok_22645674
  • May 2, 2019

Cats loved it

I received a sample from pinchme of Fancy Feast gourmet naturals wet cat food. Although my cats really liked the sample, I won’t purchase wet food because it gives my cats really bad gas and they have runnier bowels. Sorry for the TMI, but that is my honest opinion. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Quincey
  • June 26, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Riverside, CA

Six cats in our house of multi-generational family and all prefer FF,

Fancy Feast is definitely the food of choice for our felines. I usually buy the big box at Costco of the basic three and then supplement other flavors like Salmon and Shrimp when I can find them on sale...like Target now and then. Have to watch the cats' budget too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • amber_fl_15007482
  • August 14, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitties love it!

Fancy feast creamy delights was sent to me free by pinch me and my kitties love it

Was this review helpful?
Report