Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • carrie_ca_22600430
  • April 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy for kitties

I received a free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals wet cat food from PINCHme and they LOVED it. They ate it so fast and wanted more. I have not bought any yet but I plan to. I recommend this product for kitties.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Katya
  • February 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Falls Church, VA

A treat for a cat that hates treats.

My Bombay, Nikko hates treats. She won't accept them and will pick them out of her dish if I try to sneak them in her dry food. I keep having to tell my family and friends "she doesn't like treats. I appreciate the gesture, but they'll just go to waste. Don't get her treats"

I got a pack for Christmas and I frowned and repeated " But Nikko doesn't like treats". My mom said "just give them a try".

I did... and Nikko went insane for them. They're just pure tuna (and other meats). Nothing she wouldn't enjoy. I have to give it to her in little pieces or she would inhale it in a second. and then she wants to try and lick the pouch clean.

Thanks for making a treat that my Nikko enjoys. Now I can ask for friends and family to spoil her with them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:1 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • marsha_nm_17895692
  • July 31, 2017

Fancy Feast Creamy Delights

This product is truly creamy. It is just the right portion. My cats loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • DONNA__P_NS
  • June 2, 2018

The kitties liked it very much. Even the dog was sniffing around but the cat made short order of that. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • rachael_sc_4ptvp
  • August 1, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Whisper loved it

Whisper loved Fancy feast Creamy Delights. She ate it up like she was starving, no hesitation.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kimberly_pa_22570391
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Cat Food

My cat thoroughly enjoyed the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet cat food. He ate it ravenously. I love it because he loved it and it didn't have an overpowering smell! THanks!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • malinda_ok_15284040
  • July 31, 2017

Cats were very happy and wanted more

I have 2 indoor cats that eat mainly dry food with moist as an occasional treat, they both can be somewhat picky (especially about texture) but they really liked the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights sample that I received for them, they were meowing before I even got it out of the can. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jessica_ok_17809598
  • August 2, 2017

Cat loved it

He usually only eats a portion of his wet food, this he ate the whole can so I'm guessing he loved it's! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • NicoleD_11376929
  • September 9, 2018

Kitten loved it. Thank you ver...

Kitten loved it. Thank you very much, I was so pleased to find a food she enjoys. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • d_anna_nj_22617852
  • April 23, 2019

Yummy

My cat went nuts over this food. He ate the whole bowl in one sitting which he never does. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • AJM12672279
  • November 3, 2018

My cat loves this cat food, I...

My cat loves this cat food, I will purchase this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • November 5, 2018

You’re definitely her favorite person!

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • mbp313
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Parma, oh

too smart and spoiled

My Sweetie knows exactly where I keep her fancy feast and will stand by the cupboards every morning. Then on those rare occassions when she is in another room, and I just start to open the can, she runs to me like theres no tomorrow.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report