Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • michaelle_ga_17843443
  • July 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

I loved the fact it has some milk in the food and our cat loved this

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • lora_wa_22683229
  • May 23, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat's Loved It!

Both of my cats loved Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. Even my picky cat gobbled it right up. I like that this is a product I can feel good giving to my kitties since is is natural with no preservatives.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • trista_ky_22615821
  • April 8, 2019

My cat loves this

Fancy Feast gourmet natural wet cat food is a must have for any cat owner who wants to feed their cat natural food that their cat is sure to love. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kelly_pa_22547959
  • April 29, 2019

Fancy Feast Cat Food

My cats loved this! Will be purchasing more! They actually fought over this food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jennifer_oh_22629944
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

Great cat food my cat loved it I’d buy this product again

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • lauren_oh_22627860
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves it

My cat really liked this brand of wet food. It was easy to open.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Rachellwyn
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Washington
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats new addiction!

I have 3 cats, 3 cats that are incredibly picky when it comes to their food so much so
That when it comes to wet cat food there has only been one brand, flavor and type that they would consume ( I’ve wasted many dollars trying others ) when I got these I was skeptical because of their pickiness but was absolutely shocked at their reactions! They couldn’t get enough of every single flavor... they knew when it was time to feed it to them and they would swarm anxiously awaiting it. I will 100% recommend this to any other cat families, will
Definitely co tongue to repurchase as I’m sure my cats are addicted now.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • laura_fl_14943944
  • August 11, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food

Fancy feast creamy delights wet cat food was wonderful. I received a sample of it and decided to finally use it the day my cat was being a picky eater. I put some on top of the dry food and she ate both. I'll be purchasing this product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Piinky
  • November 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New York

Nomnom

My cats absolutely love these treats. I have a few that can be quite picky but I knew when these first hit the shelves in my area that they would devour them. I wasn't wrong. I've had to hid them because they'll sniff out the goodies. I hope soon there will be a bigger variety to choose from

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Naomi
  • March 25, 2016

very good

my cat has become picky recently... but she went straight for this can, and the pate with chicken and cheese. She was VERY happy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ashleydee_nj_15078249
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food.

My cat enjoyed it! I was very pleased. I wish the sample was a little bigger because I have another cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • banita_ca_15134364
  • August 15, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it

My Cat is picky but loved it and wanted more....So will be buying more!

Was this review helpful?
Report