Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • brittany_ut_15285413
  • August 11, 2017

My cats loved it

I got a free sample of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights from Pinchme. I thought the touch milk was a nice touch. The cats gobbled it up. I would consider buying it in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • sara_nm_17782852
  • August 9, 2017

Excellent product

My cats really enjoyed this entree. I have purchased more of it for them. Thank you. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • katherine_pa_15192746
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing cat food!

My cat is a very picky eater and just loved this cat food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • cezar
  • February 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from nj
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

hissy loves it! 4 paws up!

my hissy cat, the most finicky of cats, LOVED this chicken primavera! by far one of her better likes!!! she ate it all!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Natural Hand-Flaked Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Snowflake
  • June 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from PA

Top of the line!

My cat is extremely finicky, so I had doubts when I first purchased these treats for her. To my surprise, she lets me know every evening at 6:00 that is it time for her “fishies”, although she will eat the chicken as well. She has even gotten into the lidded container and helped herself in the middle of the night! These are the greatest treats ever made and my appreciation goes to Purina. Just wish they were a little less expensive and available in a larger quantity.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • LANA_O_NL
  • June 1, 2018

My cat loves the taste so it's what we purchase along with the hard food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • sarah_wy_14998571
  • August 16, 2017

Wonderful

Great product! My cat is very picky and temperamental. She ate fancy feast creamy delights within moments. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • felix_nm_15028023
  • August 15, 2017

my cat loved fancy feast Wet delights

as soon as I popped the can my cat came a runnin I have never given her fancy feast creamy delights as soon as I put her plate down she chowed down and ate it all highly recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • amanda_pa_22618662
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy feast gourmet cat food gets 2 thumbs up!

I received a sample of fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food from PinchMe and my cat loved it! I have very picky senior and I've tried so many canned foods I'm glad I got this sample because we finally found a winner!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • katina_ga_22558651
  • April 8, 2019

My cat flipped

I literally thought my cat was going to attack me when I popped the lid. I've never seen her eat that fast. You would think she was starving to death. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • fuxiouse
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from my house

yummy!

My cats love it! I think every one should by this for their bets! It's fairly good quality and not very costly. I have two cats who eat as though there wild beasts! And they were completely devouring the wet cat food I bough from fancy feast!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • deanna_va_17614104
  • July 26, 2017

Two paws up

I got the Fancy Feast creamy delights wet food as a sample from PinchMe and my cats loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report