Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JulieM12324791
  • October 20, 2018

Cats loved it I’ve tried all
F...

Cats loved it I’ve tried all
Flavours with them. It’s a little more pricey than what I’m use to buying for them. But I use it for a special treat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • November 7, 2018

We're so happy to hear that your cats are enjoying their Fancy Feast.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tiffany_sc_22600183
  • August 1, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy feast

My cats were so excited too try this. They loved the milk in the food! They were going crazy over it!! Thank yoi

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • stefanie_ca_17920808
  • July 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My cat enjoyed her fancy feast creamy delights and she's a very picky cat! Will buy in the future

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • mckayla_ca_22601177
  • March 27, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat enjoyed

When trying the fancy feast naturals i was unsure if my cat would enjoy it as she is verh picky . when i opened the can she came running and ate it all so quick!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • beth_mo_14998817
  • July 31, 2017

Fancy Feast Love

My older cat loved Fancy Feast Creamy Delights! The food looked liked real food, not processed. The only drawback was that I only got one can to try for 5 cats and the rest didnt get to try it. Lol Thank you pinchbox for the sample! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • stefanie_md_14908129
  • August 11, 2017

Fancy Feast

I received a sample of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights wet cat food from PINCHme. My cat is very picky about what she eats. The only other cat food she will eat is Sheba. She really loved this cat food and I definitely will be purchasing this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ashley_tx_14920075
  • August 18, 2017

Fancy feast creamy delights

My cats ate their fancy feast creamy delights so quick and begged for more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • brooke_ny_22568378
  • May 10, 2019

Picky cat

My cat ate it and loved gourmet naturals wet cat food by fancy feast and hes a very picky cat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • pamela_ny_22530259
  • April 2, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Stray keeps coming for more

I had received a free sample of Fancy Feast gourmet naturals wet cat food that is packed with vitamins and nutrients from pinch me .com. I no longer own a cat as mine has passed few yrs back but this new place i moved to there has been a stray. Ive not seen it but it does like some of the friskies but leaves small amounts that we buy when on sale. When we received this Fancy Feast brand we left this outside for the fellow and they gobbled it down fast. The plate was outside in morning as usually is and by noon was gone. I have not seen this cat yet but will def buy this product as a treat for it as it is more costly than the other cat food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • erin_ok_15101160
  • August 17, 2017

My kitty loved it!

We're a Fancy Feast family so I was anxious to try this out. My big kitty LOVED it! Creamy Delights has a smooth, velvety texture unlike other wet foods. We are sold! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jax2486
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fantastic

My cat is super picky so it is always hard to find food he likes. This food was definitely a winner. Not only was it the portion, he ate it at lightning speed. It did not have an overpowering smell either. Which is a huge plus.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • amber_ny_22554220
  • April 5, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy feast

The fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food was a big hit with all three of my cats. Very surprising considering two are very picky eaters.

Was this review helpful?
Report