Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Mimivena
  • July 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana

Awesome

I received a free can in the mail and I was skeptical. My young Miss Pickles is very picky about her food so I was extremely surprised when she immediately gobbled up the whole can! Guess I will be serving this to her on a regular basis. Thanks for introducing it by sample. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Susan13021
  • January 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Syracuse, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty Love

I have always loved feeding my cats Fancy Feast products. When I feed this flavor to my 2 cats they both went wild!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Monkeymom
  • January 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Connecticut

Wonderful variety

My special cat was delighted with this food. She is 17 years old, weighs only 5 lbs, and is a feeding challenge, but we love her and try everything to make her happy. She was thrilled with this food. She ate with gusto, and even licked her bowl. We could not have been more thrilled to see her truly enjoying her food. Best of all, I was able to find this at the market, so I am thrilled. Thank you so much! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Phebe
  • August 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Illinois

Awesome cat dinner

I have a very picky cat named Echo. Finding a cat food she will eat has been an on going process for me. She refuses to eat dry food at all. As far as canned goes, she will only eat pate's and turns her nose up at anything else. In the line of pate's, we have tried just about everything. If she does not turn her nose up at it, she will only eat about 25% or less of a 5.5 oz can. The rest goes to waste. I was very impressed with the sample of Fancy Feast. She obviously likes the taste because she gobbled it all up. I have never seen her enjoying her food this much. Love, love, love the size of these smaller cans nothing is going to waste. I am now only buying the Fancy Feast. I am sticking with the Fancy Feast pate's which she seems to love. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • EMMERSON2016
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma City, OK, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Another winner

Just opening the can our cat goes wild and talks until he get the food

  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Jerseygirl
  • April 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wall Township, N.J
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Saphire & Chloe approved

My babies love all fancy feast medleys. Great quality food, doesn't smell and is obviously very tasty. Chloe & Saphire approve. Today they tried White meat chicken primavera with garden veggies and greens, they ate it all. I like to feed them with greens, its easy on there stomachs and they don't get sick as they have done, with other brands.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • pplaweema
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Menasha, WI, USA

My cat gobbled it up & she is picky!

I have a very picky kitty & have tried many brands & qualities. I was sad when the Fancy Feast Mornings disappeared but am glad I got to try this product because my picky little girl gobbled it up! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • mustangsally9170
  • September 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Washington

Customer

It took her a few minutes before she started eating it but once she started to eat it she loved it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • FluffyScruffy2
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Becket, MA, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delicious

Scruffy and Fluffy enjoyed the Wild Salmon Primavera... As soon as I opened the can, Fluffy came running. Scruffy had been sick, but she devoured the item too.. Great smell! I even had my mouth water...

Scruffy and Fluffy say thank you for the chance to try it. MEOW!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • CatLadyBarb
  • February 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Pride of Lions

The food bowl area is a growling field of lions when we put this food down [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • JustCommenting
  • November 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from U.S.

Amazed

My cats never liked pate before. But I got a free sample of the chicken Primavera pate - and they even licked the plate! I was truly amazed. Am going to get more of the chicken today - and try the other flavors, too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • LipglossedLeo
  • June 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Georgia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Don't Have to Sneak in Veggies!

I love that I don't have to sneak in veggies for Carli. She loved it!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report