Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • HeatherC
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

Gravy Lovers

My three cats stand at the cabinet door every morning, meowing up a storm for their Whitefish and Tuna Gravy Lovers breakfast. They won't give me a split-second to get the can open before they're trying to jump up on the counter, swiping at each other and growling like it's something they never get! They LOVE Fancy Feast the Gravy Lovers edition more than any other.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • TammyS
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from joliet il.

my picky cay

this is the only thing my cat will eat. she loves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • BKmlt
  • January 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from JC TN

FF is great for little old ladies

My 19 year old little lady is missing several teeth. She loves any flavor in the Classic kind. I really think FF has kept her with me for a longer time. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Cristie23059
  • September 26, 2015
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

classic is best

my cats really like the classic pate best and fancy feast is their favorite

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Deanna1234
  • April 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Leslieville Ab

Just the right size

This is the only type of food my one cat will eat. Potion size is perfect for her (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • autumnfaery4298
  • January 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Smithville, Texas

He's hooked

Just got a new cat and he loves fish. So, I tried the classic box of seafood flavors. So far he loves the Classic Savory Salmon, so, that means it is wonderful! I will buy the Salmon flavor for him most often. :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Susan8
  • May 24, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Buffalo, New York

The Tuna Feast in Gravy is the only food my cat loves. Thank you.

Due to the high quality of your product as well as the Tuna Feast in Gravy preference with both of our cats I have to drive all over town to stock up. I actually found your website in hopes to purchase this food online. I no longer tell other shoppers about this flavor for fear they will get to the store before me. My daughter works in the next town over, she went to 4 stores and came home with about 40 cans. Ollie and Mittens have been consuming this particular flavor of Fancy Feast for about 2 years. It is very important to us that they enjoy mealtime.

PS= I wrote this review because I thought you should know that this flavor is flying off the shelves.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Cyril
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Metairie

No Leftovers

If your kitties love turkey, they will polish this off every time. It is a huge hit in my household.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken & Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Fancy
  • September 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Milwaukee

Loved it

My cat was not to thrilled about trying this new food but once she did she loved it. I think the smell turned her off at first but then she downed it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Robbie
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Riverton , Illinois

My Cat is Growing by Leaps and Bounds with Fancy Feast !

Just recently got a new kitten .........pure white with a tiny tinge of black on top of his head ! Named him ' Sarge ' ..............and he is about 2 months old now ! He loves the Fancy Feast ! Had to put my old cat ' SnowBall " , who was also a pure white cat , down 2 years ago ! I didn't realize how much I missed having a cat in the household until my wife brought this kitten home !

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • LaurenCoupon
  • July 11, 2012

Picky Kitty Loves this!

My kitty Julie will only eat fancy feast! THis is her favorite

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Bonehead
  • February 26, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Evergreen park IL 60805

Clean bowls

My cats love it so much they lick the bowls clean.Other wet catfoods it's just eat it and walk away.No bowl licking [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report