Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Steve25
  • September 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Denton, Tx

Pleasantly Surprised!

We have been looking for an addition to our cat’s food regime for some time. He has always enjoyed Fancy Feast Chicken pâté, but we thought we needed ‘healthier,’ more expensive choices to balance out his (forgive me) “junk food cravings...
The final straw came when our cat’s expensive ‘rabbit’ limited ingredient food seemed to change its ingredients and he would no longer eat it. We became hopeful when we heard from our local Petco, that Fancy Feast was “upping its game,” with a new line of no-preservative, no dyes, no grain fillers, and no poultry by-products. We tried the Natural Gourmet Chicken in place of the regular chicken paté, and he loved it! Next we tried the Gourmet Beef paté, and he loved that as well. Thank you Fancy Feast—keep up
the good work!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • julia_sc_22657354
  • April 1, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast

I like being able to give my cat Fancy Feast Gormet Naturals! Both my cats enjoyed it! It didn’t seems to upset their stomachs. It’s a winner in my eyes if my cats like it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • anna_tx_22564343
  • March 27, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Wet Food

I was in the market for grain-free wet food, and was at first unaware of this type of Fancy Feast. However, after trying this type, I am excited to start using it instead of the other grain-free wet food I use now.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • darlene_ca_22567350
  • April 5, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loves it

My little feisty friend is such a picky eater. It’s different to find food she will eat. I opened the can and while I was putting it on the plate she was trying to get at it. It was gone before I got it all out. She wanted more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • meagan_mi_22581674
  • April 5, 2019

Fancy Feast

My cat loved it! Cannot resist it and have had great experience with the new flavor [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • alicia_in_22692212
  • April 11, 2019

Gourmet natural at its best

Fancy feast has always been a fan to my cats and we are now going to add the Gourmet naturals wet to it. My cats ate it as fast as I could mix it with their other food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jennifer_mi_22598726
  • April 5, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats Loved it!!

I got this as a free sample from Pinch me and tried it out with my two cats. My cats seemed to really love this product. They ate it all at one time and then were looking for more. I will be buying this in the future for them!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jojo_va_22599906
  • April 2, 2019

My cat loved it

My cat loved this food and I loved that I was feeding her something natural! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kalee_al_22547785
  • April 20, 2019

Fancy Feast Gourmet

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food was amazing! My cat loved it and I would buy for her in store. She eats dry food so this is more like a treat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • carol_tx_22637191
  • April 27, 2019

She really like it

I received a sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food form Pinch Me. Our cat is 17 1/2 years old. She really liked this food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • freya_ny_22693365
  • April 7, 2019

My Kitties Actually Ate All of Their Food!

I recently received a free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from Pinchme for my cats who are very picky eaters. When I first received it I was so pleased to see that there were natural ingredients in the food. I wasn't sure if my cats would eat it because they almost never eat anything that they don't already like, however they were purring and crying for the food as soon as they smelled it. Then they did something else that they never do - they ate all of the food and came looking for more. They absolutely loved it! I have never seen my cats act this excited about eating anything! I am so glad to have received this sample. I will definitely be buying this each week for my kitties! Thank you! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kristina_wi_22651314
  • April 10, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

My cats loved their fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food. Definitely going to buy again

Was this review helpful?
Report