Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • melody_mi_14977751
  • August 1, 2017

Fancy Feast Creamy Delights

I received a sample of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights in my latest box from Pinch Me. Even the best cat foods are of no use to me if my cats won't eat it. I can't afford to waste money on foods they turn up their nose at. I guess they are a little spoiled. When I gave them the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights they all three gobbled it down and looked for more. They licked the bowls clean. I was very happy with this product and I believe my cats would agree. I will definitely buy this product for them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jessica_md_15120653
  • July 31, 2017

I have 3 cats who love to eat

I enjoy giving my cats wet food as a treat or here and there to help with their skin coat. My cats go crazy to wet food. I have given them Fancy Feast before and I love how much of variety that they have. The creamy delights we enjoyed because of the smooth texture and easy ability to eat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • SisiR_11398430
  • September 10, 2018

No pets myself. I gave this to...

No pets myself. I gave this to a co-worker. She often buys this for her cat, and says it's a good treat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • KellyM_11573770
  • September 16, 2018

Cats love it! Creamy is a chan...

Cats love it! Creamy is a change from their regular pate and will alternate between the 2 each day.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • brittany_sc_15069233
  • July 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

Great food and my boys loved it. They're so picky about their food and it's nice to have something they actually like eating.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • misty_ca_17753613
  • July 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Taste Test

My Kitten Penny tried Fancy Feast Creamy Delights for the first time and she loved it! I recieved the sample in the mail for free and she finished the hole can. I know she loves milk, so I knew she would love this flavor of cat food. I recommend feesing your cat Fancy Feast Creamy Delights because my kitten truely felt delighted after finishing her Fancy Feast!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sara_mn_22565921
  • April 10, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Neal, my cat loved it!

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food seems like a great alternative to regular fancy feast. It has healthier ingredients and my cat loves it just as much!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • crystal_mi_17840564
  • August 5, 2017

thank you

thank you for the sample. we would highly rwcommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sarah_tx_17689811
  • August 14, 2017

Fancy Feast Creamy Delights wet cat food

I received this free sample of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights wet cat food sample from PinchMe for my honest review of the product. I don't normally feed my cats wet cat food as they don't like it but this sample my cats went crazy over. So much so I went out and purchased several more cans to see if they really liked it and to my delight they truly loved. I truly recommend this product for anyone who feeds their cats dry food at least as a treat or if you use wet food I truly recommend it. My cats love it and yours will too!! Even my most finicky eater loves the Creamy Delights wet cat food by Fancy Feast. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • KerryH13470731
  • December 9, 2018

My 2 kitty’s enjoyed it very m...

My 2 kitty’s enjoyed it very much and cleaned up the dishes so well that it almost looked like I wouldn’t need to wash them !! Thank you so very much, I know that I will be purchasing these flavours a lot !! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • erica_tx_15066766
  • August 1, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

I cats loved this cat food. They were so excited to eat it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • faith_sc_20738888
  • August 1, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

very new and different

My cats really like this canned cat food. I was already feeding Fancy Feast, but the addition of the Creamy Delights made my kitties very happy

Was this review helpful?
Report