Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • lisaann_fl_22599246
  • April 5, 2019

The cat loved it and I love the nutrition!

We rarely feed wet food based on our vet's recommendation, but we do give a wet food treat every now and then. Some brands get ignored, but this one was wolfed down. I love that it's natural and has supplements in it for better nutrition. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • shelia_nc_22651915
  • July 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy feast

My cat loved this fancy feast cat food with the creamy delights looked for more

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • GinaH_11558709
  • September 15, 2018

They loved it
I will purchase...

They loved it
I will purchase over and over again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • melissa_de_22593258
  • May 5, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

All natural

My cat seemed to really enjoy Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet cat food. I used to just get cat food without really thinking. But after using the gourmet naturals, I really started thinking about it. It was comforting to know that I was giving her something that was healthy for her and all natural. With other foods, you have no idea what’s in it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • hans_ar_15087673
  • August 1, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Food Crazy

When I fed the new Fancy Feast to my 4 cat's, they ate it quicker than any cat food I've ever feed them, and I already feed them Fancy feast every day! They absolutely loved the new Fancy Feast with a touch of milk.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • zilka_ca_15052179
  • July 28, 2017

My cat knows what she likes to eat

When I first open the creamy delights the first thought was oh it's just another cat food. My cat had a different thought. She definitely enjoyed it and was meowing for more but because I only had a sample I gave her what we had and she didn't finish it. So I figure oh maybe she is full but I was a little skeptical so I went out to purchase more and gave her more and to my surprise she loved it. I must say the texture was definitely different from what she was eating previously. I could imagine the taste must be better as well but I will leave that for my cat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • MaureenG13393250
  • December 4, 2018

I bought this product meaning...

I bought this product meaning to ise the free coupon but forgot it at home bought ot anyways and my cats loved it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • dena_fl_15065903
  • August 5, 2017

Fancy feast

My cat really liked it but I usually only feed him dry food so wo Don't necessarily buy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • carrissa_mo_22603696
  • March 26, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Obviously I cannot attest to the taste!

But my cat gobbled it up as soon as I dropped it into her bowl! It seems like her male counterpart was staring at her considering pouncing upon her just so he could have a try. Alas, she wouldn't allow him even a tiny morsel! She likes this much more than her cheap generic food that she normally gets, and after a taste of this she may scratch me in my sleep if I do not purchase it for her from now on. I received a free sample of this from Pinch Me in exchange for an honest review.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • leanne_mi_15196693
  • August 1, 2017

Cat tested and very happy cat!

I received a sample of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights cat food and my picky cat loved the flavor! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Breanna
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn Park, MN

Moo Loves this!

My cat loves it so do i because it is healthy for your cat and has natural ingredients. For his wet cat food I used to buy 9 lives wet food, but his stomach DID NOT like that he had really stinky waste from it plus it gave him a tummy ache.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Kylie
  • August 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves it

My cat loves Fancy Feast classic Pate seafood collection. The minute my cat hears me open the can she is running to her cat bowl to eat! We also have a stray cat that keeps coming around so I started feeding him. Before feeding with Fancy Feast the stray cat would not come around us but now that I have been putting Fancy Feast in a separate cat bowl for the stray cat he now comes on my porch next to us. This cat food is a huge hit for both cats. Its healthy and delicious to them. I love that the can is easily opened with a pull tab.

Was this review helpful?
Report