Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • michelle__wv_22534318
  • April 2, 2019

Wet cat food

My cat loved this and it's the first time she has had wet cat food, will definitely buy some more for her soon. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • LuLu
  • June 14, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Charlotte, NC

By far, the Best!

Our three cats LOVE the savory salmon the best of any cat food. for years now that's all they will eat. if our store is out, we have to go somewhere else. Savory Salmon is the best cat food by far!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • leslie_ia_17617845
  • July 31, 2017

My cats love it!

I have 4 cats. 1 wil eat anything, two most things. But 1 cat turns her nose up at most canned food. I fed this the night I recieved it and she gobbled it doen! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ime_ca_22577192
  • March 26, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food

My cats really enjoyed the free sample from Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. I would definitely buy for them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jess_in_14953925
  • August 1, 2017

Fancy feast

My cat loves fancy feast creamy delights. He was so excited [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • annmarie__co_15121070
  • July 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent

My cats loved every bite of yummyness my cats loved getting there snack

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • DIANEFSK_4241689744
  • May 31, 2018

Well it was a special treat to my 3 fur babies and I had to split it 3 ways. I just wish they made bigger cans when you have multiple cats. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • marcia_ca_15296086
  • August 1, 2017

The Best cat food ever

My cat is a very picky eater. Once I received this sample in the mail, I put it in his dish to see what his reaction would be. To my surprise he ate everything!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • estee_md_17854065
  • July 29, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy kitty!

As soon as I opened the can my cat wanted to eat it! When I put it in his bowl he ate it so fast I never seen him eat so quick before. I think I found his favorite food!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • tiffany_ca_17628188
  • August 16, 2017

He didn't leave any!

Usually my large male cat will leave some wet food in the bowl for my female cat. I gave him this Fancy Feast Creamy Delights and he left the bowl squeaky clean! Need to get more for my female to try! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • retha_ar_22647413
  • August 4, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Creamy Delighs

My cats both loved Fancy Feast Creamy Delights. They were begging for more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • summer_nc_22599013
  • April 5, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

I received Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food as a free sample from Pinch Me in exchange for an honest, unbiased review. My cat really seemed to enjoy it. He usually eats dry food daily, and he ate this pretty fast as if he enjoyed it more than his usual food. I've started purchasing him a couple cans of this a week for a little extra treat. I definitely recommend this!

Was this review helpful?
Report