Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • penny_nc_22595917
  • April 6, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Approved

This free samole was approved by my cats and will be a choice for dinners in the future

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • candace_pa_22626373
  • April 14, 2019

My Cats Love It!

I recently received a sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from PINCHme.com. Fancy Feast has always been my cat's favorite brand for food, no matter what new product the company comes out with. Gourmet Naturals is just another one added to the list. I have already bought several cans of it since receiving my sample because they love it so much and its healthier for them. I would definitely recommend this to others. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • nancy_tn_22667387
  • April 20, 2019

Ruby loved it!

Thank you fancy feast! My cat Ruby loved her new food. She licked her lips several times and was very pleased! So I will already purchased fancy feast as a big time treat thanks again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Gravy Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Amielou
  • June 7, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty lickn' good

Do my fur babies lived this food. I actually have never given either if my cats Fancy Feast before this, I can say they will get again. Highly enjoyed it they left nothing in the bowl. SUCCESS for the fur babies.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • brittany_il_22709014
  • May 3, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

My cats love it and they go crazy as soon as they hear the can

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sheila_mi_17912388
  • August 1, 2017

My cats loved it!

My cats went nuts when I opened the free sample can of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights. The smell was pleasant and not overpowering. The ingredients list was impressive and that's why in this case I prefer quality over quantity. This is definitely a product I will be purchasing in the near future to treat my good boys. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • susan_la_22696339
  • March 31, 2019

My picky cat LOVED this

I had not been buying Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food because I didn't think my picky cat would eat it, but this sample proved me wrong. My sweet kitty LOVED this and wanted to eat the whole can in one sitting (I didn't let her). I've now started buying this product in addition to dry food that I feed her. She runs to her cat dish as soon as I put it out for her. This was a big win for kitty and me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • LANA_O_NL
  • June 1, 2018

My cat loves the taste so it's what we purchase along with the hard food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • stephanie_fl_22677321
  • April 12, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great!

My cat really enjoyed this meal. She is super picky but had no problem with this.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Chicken & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Clicker01
  • September 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Beaumont, Ca.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

Not canned, great taste, and my cat seems to enjoy it too. Not canned, great taste, and my cat seems to enjoy it too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kevin_ca_14943676
  • August 4, 2017

Cat loved it

Fancy Feast Creamy Delights was liked by our cat. Ate it faster than any other food before. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • katina_ga_22558651
  • April 8, 2019

My cat flipped

I literally thought my cat was going to attack me when I popped the lid. I've never seen her eat that fast. You would think she was starving to death. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report