Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • maria_il_14965768
  • August 14, 2017

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Wet Cat Food

My cat really loved this sample of Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights™ Wet Cat Food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ashley_ky_17897818
  • August 12, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it.

My cat loved the fancy feast creamy delights and i loved that it was good for her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • karis_ga_22530980
  • April 8, 2019

My cat loved it

My cat loved fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jennifer_ma_20662278
  • July 27, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love this product

my cats loved creamy delights. All four of them fully enjoyed it and wanted more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • noreen_mi_22637802
  • May 9, 2019

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals

I gave my cats the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food that I received from PinchMe and they both loved it. After having that, they didn't want to eat the brand of wet cat food that I normally give them. They just kept looking for the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals. So, I guess it was big hit with them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • danielle_mo_22539576
  • April 6, 2019

Happy Kitty

My cat enjoyed it. He only gets wet food on occasion. He gulped it down, so I think it was a hit. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • digin
  • March 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from home

fancy feast clasic

my cats could not eat this fast enough. I have never seen my cats love their food so much [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • catlady76
  • February 8, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love this food

My cats love this food. They are picky eaters but they eat this very well.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CATHLEEN_F_AB
  • May 31, 2018

This is cat food, not dog food. I give my cats wet cat food as a treat. Both of them ate it up right away. This means that they must have liked it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MICHELINEGNS_4227342
  • June 1, 2018

My cat thought it was very good. She really enjoyed it! Definitely will buy! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • lori_ga_15309482
  • July 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

My cats loved the fancy feast wet cat food sample creamy delights. I will be purchasing more knowing they enjoyed it so much

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • nicole_ms_15010169
  • July 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Not impressed

The product smelled horrible and I couldn't get my cat to taste it

Was this review helpful?
Report