Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • nancy_nc_15318342
  • August 1, 2017

Cat's new Fave

He loved it, wouldn't even touch anything else. I had to run out and get more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • deborah_tn_15309041
  • August 1, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Lily Approved

My cat Lily definitely enjoyed the sample of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights. She didn't stop eating until it was gone. She refused to share it with the other cats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sherrie_ny_22554338
  • April 18, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The Catnip of Feline Food

My cat, Lucky, loves his Fancy Feast pâté. I was very excited to receive a free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from PINCHme for him. He is already a fan of the brand, but I certainly wanted something more nutritious and grain-free. I had no doubt that he would enjoy the flavour. It's like disguising veggies in something delicious so the kids will eat it. Shhh!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • guadalupe_ca_14907953
  • August 17, 2017

My kittens cherry on top

I'm positive my little kitty just loved fancy feast creamy delights, she ate them right up! it's a product i will be purchasing seeing the satisfaction my little girl had! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • cynthia_tx_22605935
  • May 1, 2019

my kitten loved

i received fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food as part of my giving an honest review for pinchme. my8 month old cat loved it and i have already looked for it in stores [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jason_ms_17727363
  • August 5, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Catty

So my kitten enjoyed this and that gets a 5 star review from me.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • monica_ca_22564415
  • April 30, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it!

We've purchased Fancy Feast in the past but when I received the gourmet naturals wet cat food sample, I'd never seen them so excited. They loved it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kimberly_de_22661118
  • April 12, 2019

Cat Loved it

My cat really enjoyed this product, it was gone in seconds [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • CantarraT11998512
  • October 6, 2018

My cats loved it. Gobbled it r...

My cats loved it. Gobbled it right right up. Will be buying this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • November 12, 2018

What a sweet story! You’re definitely their favorite person!

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • KerriM12086049
  • October 11, 2018

Kitty loved it! Purchased othe...

Kitty loved it! Purchased other flavours to try. Thanks! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • October 15, 2018

We’re so happy to hear that your cat is enjoying her Fancy Feast.

Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • crana22
  • September 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Lip smacking flavors

#1 For me, I have two cats and they get one each as a dinner treat, they go nuts and meow and cry when they see the container and follow me around till I set them down, they eat every last bite, They absolutely LOVE these Fancy Feast.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • carole_wi_14915909
  • July 31, 2017

Fancy Feast was a feast

I can definitely say my cats loved this. They absolutely devoured it! Would totally recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report