Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.32

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
78,386

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood and Poultry Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • db24
    • December 7, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Westchester, NY

    medley feast

    I usually blend some wet food with the dry and this variety pack was great.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood and Poultry Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • stubbMom
    • September 9, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from st. charles, mo

    Fancy Feast Poultry/Beef Pate variety pack

    Love the single serving size, no more stinky cat food cans in the fridge! And they love the poultry/beef, no more stinky fish smell, lol.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Senseimary 1
    • July 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Lima, Oh.

    Fancy feast chicken feast

    My cats really love all the fancy feast products. They really love the chicken flavor. I have 7 cats in all ages and everyone loves this brand

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood and Poultry Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • BubbaJ
    • May 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Cleveland Tennessee
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Four cats - Four paws up

    Our kitties love Fancy Feast canned cat food most all flavors and varieties. It is very seldom when it is left behind on their plate. Our kitties love variety so I purchase the box of cans with the different flavors.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood and Poultry Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lvia
    • April 23, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Naples Fl 34104

    best there is

    This is SERIOUSLY the only canned cat food (also dry) our cat will eat! We have tried most others at all different prices and we have even taken some back because they were expensive and she wouldn't even try it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Debbiecummings
    • July 20, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from georgia

    My cats love it!

    My cats have been eating Fancy Feast for almost 10 years & love it. Our cats wake us up each morning to be fed. They love to eat fancy feast & even want it for a snack at dinner time.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    Rating: 2 out of 5 stars
    • WhatsUpDoc
    • August 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Columbia, South Carolina

    Recipe changes?

    I care for over 20 cats and they used to love Fancy Feast canned food. But lately, most of each variety must have changed formula as my cats will not eat it anymore! From time to time I would get a particular variety and they would consume it like they hadn't eaten in days, yet another pack of the same variety purchased at a different day, they would not touch it. This seems to be the norm today, a lack of consistent quality. And it seems to affect every flavor/variety. What's going on?

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:2 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:2 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood and Poultry Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 1 out of 5 stars
    • April 8, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Columbia Missouri

    Fancy feast

    This is horrible!!! Every time I feed this to my cat he throws up immediately!!!! I didn’t feed him 2 week this then I tried again today and he’s been throwing up all day!!! I buy the big pack I’ll never buy this again and won’t recommend anyone else to!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:1 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:1 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?