Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
1,036 Results
Edit
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • keekee66
  • March 18, 2013
Loyal pet owner from MA

Only flavor my cat will eat!! :)

This flavor Classic Tender Beef & Chicken is literally the only flavor my cat will eat :) The past almost 6 months I've gone through every flavor of Friskies along with many other brands. My cat has nothing medically wrong with her she just is extremely picky and very sensitive to textures. Finally I gave her this flavor and she's eaten it twice a day everyday for the past 5 months (supplemented with dry food). Please don't ever do away with this flavor as my cat will not eat anything else.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jeter187
  • June 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from miami, florida

Nothing left in plate

I tried all the rest but my cat doesn't settle unless it's from the best. Fancy feast is the only brand i feed my Jeter. He eats everything in his bowl. Literally licks it dry. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • rascal1966
  • September 20, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Great canned food

My 3 kitties love the Fancy Feast canned food. I would love to try the dry food but I can't afford it living on a fixed income. ( I am disabled) And especially since I also feed 2 TNR kitties and the strays in my neighborhood.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Mosie
  • January 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Wichita Kansas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Juliet and Piper

Both of us ate every bite - it was delicious! I'm sure your cat will love it too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jennyjones
  • August 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oakland, Ontario, Canada

only wet food i can find with no carageenan!!!

after reviewing hundreds of brands and their products, fancy feast was the easiest, most economical one that i could find that DID NOT contain carageenan! i have a cat,(Dahlia, one of 6), who vomited after eating any other type of wet, pate cat food i gave her. she now only eats fancy feast and is no longer vomiting. i tell anyone who happens to be in the cat food aisle the same time as i am that if they have a vomiting feline, carageenan could very likely be at fault and fancy feast is the way to go. Dahlia prefers the fish flavours, at the moment, any way!, and the other five are thriving on friskies. very happy with these products! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Tomkatt
  • August 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from LasVegas,Nevada

Tomkatt's review

Fancy feast's Medley's are just what your pet needs,Weather he or she is a diabetic animal,or healthty as an OX.Like our adult male,Whom is a Black and white Mainecoon cat!Wow if you've ever seen him you wouldn't soon forget him Huge cat,But fun and very gentle!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • gabecin
  • October 21, 2015
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

classic line

My kitty, Cocoa, eats only the classic food since she is 16 years old and can't chew vey well. Other foods I have to grind up for her. But she does like the classic salmon best. Thanks for having it available for her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Squeecat
  • February 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

My Kitten Kat loves your food❤

Squee Cat love this one the best of the classic Fancy Feast. Her favorite was the Turkey Cheese, and the Chicken cheese, but you discontinued them. I know you have them in the grill with gravy, but then we are,wasting food as,she only eats the gravy and leaves the rest. I really wish you would bring those two flavors back to my girl❤ All of your classics are good , but the chick right now is her favorite. She prefers it to the 2 dollar Vet food. Please bring back her favorites and please bottle that gravy up! lol Thanks

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Elizabeth
  • February 22, 2018

Thanks for the great review!

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ToddK
  • November 8, 2012

Turkey is our cats favorite. The 2 girls are pretty little Ragdolls and are sisters. They only eat Fancy Feast, no other brand.

Turkey is our cats favorite. Our 2 girls are pretty little Ragdolls and are sisters. They only eat Fancy Feast, no other brand.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JessicaE
  • November 8, 2012

butterfinger loves this!

my fat tom cat loves the chopped grill feast! it's the ONLY food he will eat. Picky picky!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sinsco67
  • February 5, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Amaranth, ON

MY BABY LOVE THE NEW FLAVOUR!

I bought this a month ago for my finicky cat who gets bored of the same wet food flavours over and over. He loved this one! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Liver Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • LexiandJoeysMom
  • June 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Edwardsville, IL

Hit in my house

My two 2-year-old male cats both love all the Fancy Feast flavors I've given them. They clean their plates each evening!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report