October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • dawnbeth
  • February 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Munith Michigan

He even likes the veggies

My wonderful cat likes meat, but I wasn't sure about a pate that included veggies and greens. He was really enthusiastic when I opened the can, and he ate every bit of the food.
This is a winner. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Mariec
  • February 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Honey Grove pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Boots

My cat Boot's loves this medleys. I have tried other brands but this one is awesome,very happy cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • emit
  • June 9, 2016

Love the new medly style!

Just wanted to tell you how much my cat loves the new Medly, chicken primavera chicken veggie pate!
He's really picky, but he cleans his plate every time. Being a kidney kitty, that's really important to me. Don't stop making this stuff!:) !!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Blackandwhite
  • March 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Peoria, Arizona

Not Enough

Our cats loved it!!! Needed one more sample, would recommend to other cat owners. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Nuck
  • December 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ga

MH

My cat is 13yrs old, and she only would eat the Tuna Primitive, ONLY

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • dustyvega
  • June 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Dusty Rates It #1

Dusty was found as a one week old kitten and has been raised on both wet and dry food. He is now almost two years old and is amazingly healthy, active and happy. He becomes delirious with Medley feedings. Our vet constantly says to keep on doing whatever we're doing! Thanks for a great product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • SuzieK
  • March 22, 2016

fussy

We have two fussy cats and they do love Fancy Feast!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • evans
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from nj

Both cats loved, loved, loved!

Both of my kitty-cats scarfed it up.
Can't find in stores, yet...but will be buying when I do. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • HollyMariah
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Everett, MA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delicious!

My 2 cats were happy to taste this new flavor. They ate every bit of it. It must have been delicious!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • LindaJC
  • April 12, 2016

Fancy Fest Medley

Received my free sample of Fancy Feast Medley's Pate - my cat just loves. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • kredman
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Belfast, ME, USA

Fancy Feast Wild Salmon Primavera

I received a free sample of this fancy feast Medley Product for a honest opinion of the product. My cats are very picky eaters and do not normally eat canned food. I opened the can and put the full can in the bowl for one of my cats. I feel the nutrition value is great and evidently the taste was amazing to my male cat ate the whole can within minutes. I would have to give this product definitely 2 thumbs up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • suszett
  • February 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from West Salem, OH 44287, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Puurfect for Caturday feeding treat my baby loves!

My cat loves Fancy Feast Foods, and the quality you can see as soon as you open it and it's from a brand you can trust that's been around a long time.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?