Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Brooke0802
  • July 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Huntington, WV

Yum!!!

My cat absolutely LOVED this NEW flavor. He is not a big fan of pate's but love love loves this one!!! Will definitely buy over and over. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • coryn_fl_22612929
  • August 11, 2017

Fancy Feast

Pinch Me gave me the opportunity to have my cats sample Fancy Feast Creamy Delights wet cat food. My cats are very picky eaters, one is younger and full of youth and they other is almost 13 years old. They both went absolutely nuts over the food which is rare. I thought it would be a battle royal over whom gets to finish it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JENNIFER_Z_MB
  • June 1, 2018

It is a good cat food, and our cat enjoyed it very much. However he is on a special urinary diet, so we will not be purchasing this in the future. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • katherine_mo_20703517
  • August 1, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy feasting

I received the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights as a free sample from PinchMe. I expected it to be a milky mixture but upon opening it looked like regular wet cat food. My cat devoured it immediately and he is usually picky and won't finish his meal all at once.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tabitha_tx_17872158
  • July 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The cats meow

My cat loves the fact that I got fancy feast creamy delights from pinch me and so am I. Sometimes she can be a picky eater but not with the creamy delights from fancy feast. She ate it all then looked at me like where did it go. I will definitely be buying it in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • wendy_or_22531175
  • April 6, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our kitties love Fancy Feast and enjoyed this!

We were happy to try Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food, as we typically purchase regular Fancy Feast anyway. Especially our oldest kitty loves Fancy Feast and we try to tempt her appetite. She really enjoyed the Gourmet Naturals, as did our other two. A hit in this family for sure!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • donna_pa_22573325
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

My cat loved this cat food. Would definitely recommend

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • RoseAnne
  • August 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from 47119

Fancy Feast Creamy Delights

Cat's loved it, I bought more because I like it when I can actually buy something they will eat more than once!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Gismogirl
  • June 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Ottawa,On

Amazing new favorite!

This was hands down a new favorite. There was not a bite left and that is an excellent review in our home. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • March 6, 2019

Thanks for sharing your delightful Fancy feedback!

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kathryn_il_22549139
  • May 8, 2019

Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food

My cats love Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food! They truly loved it! I have already purchased and told my friends about it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • stacey_pa_7lfjh
  • April 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Finicky cat is delighted with Fancy Feast!

I received a free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals wet cat food from PinchMe. My 11 year old picky cat enjoyed it! The serving size is perfect. This is her new favourite food!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • djjackiej
  • August 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Perham, MN

Qualtiy food my cat enjoys

My cat already enjoyed the Pate line and the gravy line. Now you have them both together and it is great. My cat thanks you!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report