Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
121,250

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • carrie_tx_17836765
    • August 15, 2017

    Good Treat Food

    I primarily feed my cat dry food, and only use wet food as a special treat. She really seemed to enjoy the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights food. Although my experience with the product was very positive, I would likely purchase a less expensive alternative. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • DEBWON_4241029412
    • June 5, 2018

    My cats loved it for sure but I have 8 feral cats and the cost prevents me from purchasing (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • LAURE_P_QC
    • June 5, 2018

    What's good for my cats is good for me they loved it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • nikki_tx_14968745
    • August 1, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Happy Kitten

    Fancy Feast Creamy Delight Is A Much Better Brand Than My Usual Kat Food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • gamma
    • May 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from spokane wa

    great idea in sale packaging combining pate and shredded gravy in the same box

    I have three cats and for a daily feeding of wet food combine one can of the pate and one can of the gravy/shredded and divide it among the three cats. they love it

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • Melonee
    • August 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Chicago IL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My kitty loves this stuff !!

    We have now tried all 3 flavors and my little calico didn’t even let her sister try any! As we pulled the tab open on the easy to open can this morning , she was shoving her face in it before we could even scoop it in her bowl ! She finished every single one by herself —was too good to share I suppose !
    Normally she doesn’t like to brand hop being a cranky 16 year old girl , so I was pleasantly surprised when she just went for it :)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food

    • Heather Z
    • October 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from New Stanton, PA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy Feast Savory Centers

    I found the can of Fancy Feast Savory Centers Pate to be small in size compared to price. The cats did however eat it immediately and seemed to enjoy it.You would need multiple cans for more than one cat which could become quite pricey.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Dory
    • February 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Stevensville, MI

    the new addition to the Medley's

    My cat ate this up like there was no tomorrow. She ate every bit of it. usually she leaves crumbs here and there. This was totally gone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Jasnic27
    • January 7, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Clements, Md
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    yummy food

    My four cats absolutely loved this food. It was gone within a minute of it being put in their bowls- 1 can shared. One of the cats is normally a pate licker but he ate it all!!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • laura_il_22601933
    • April 5, 2019

    Great!

    My cat really enjoyed this and continued to lick the bowl even after there was not food left. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • NICOLEMBC_422434270
    • June 6, 2018

    My cat liked it very much, went crazy for it actually. A good value for an excellent product. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • melissa_co_15000650
    • July 31, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved it!

    My cat, who never finishes his wet food, nearly chased his bowl off the table. He didn't stop eating even when the dish was moved. I have never seen him eat wet food with such gusto! I actually thought he didn't particularly care for it. :-) Glad to find something he really likes that will be easy to consume as he ages.

    Was this review helpful?