Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • molly_mo_22532674
    • April 9, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it!

    My cat was seriously so obsessed with this stuff,he knocked it off the counter to let me know he wanted another one :)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • heather_oh_22534494
    • April 12, 2019

    My cat loved this food!

    I love that this is a healthy, natural food! My cat scarfed it down quickly and seemed satisfied with this food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Tracylovesbeer
    • January 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Coatesville, PA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    great food from a great company!

    Both of my cats were crazy for it, they don't always eat all of their wet food in one session, but this time neither walked away once it was on the plate!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • samantha_sc_14905224
    • August 11, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved this product

    It didn't take long at all for my cat to polish off her bowl with this in it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • leelee920
    • August 18, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

    Cat Food Genuis

    Who ever came up with these flavors is a cat food genuis! My boys have always loved Fancy Feast, in fact it is the only thing they will eat. They will usually leave a little on their plates and come back to it a little while later.
    Totally not the case with the new creamy delights. When I pick the can of creamy delights up and crack the top they start doing a happy dance and lick their plate clean!

    The new flavors are awesome!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • latoya_nc_15150993
    • August 10, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Wet cat food

    I have never given my cat wet cat food. She liked fancy feast creamy delights for it to be her first time eating it. I will be going to buy some when it goes on sale.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • adrianna__tx_22577061
    • April 5, 2019

    Great product!

    Fancy feasts gourmet naturals wet cat food was a wonderfully tasting product! My cats do not typically like wet food, but with this they chowed down and finished all quickly! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • toni_tn_17606784
    • July 27, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Purrfect

    My cats went crazy for it. They are it all and had no ill after affects.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food

    • HappycatmominMa
    • October 6, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Greenfield, Ma

    Picky elder cat devours whole can!

    My 18 year-old cat is typically a very picky and slow eater (nibbler), partially due to the loss of some teeth in her old age. When I tried the Savory Centers from Fancy Feast, to my surprise, she ate the entire can! The smooth texture and (I assume) delicious flavor allowed her to get more of the nutrition that she needs.

    We have used Fancy Feast for many years on the advice of our veterinarian. I am grateful that this variety has come on the market at a time when it benefits my elderly cat's health and well-being.


    Thank you!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Rose2065
    • August 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Redding, California

    Causes him to purrrrrrrrr

    I don't know whats in this food but it causes my Frank to start purring the minute he smells it! He is such a picky eater with everything but THIS is my godsend. He LOVES it! Thanks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • debi_tx_15194068
    • August 9, 2017

    My Kitties LOVED it

    The moment i opened the can my cats came running like they usually do when it's time for wet food. This time though when i set down their bowls the Fancy Feast Creamy Delights was gone in half the time. They seemed to really enjoy it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk

    • lee_ann_tx_15284497
    • July 31, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Excellent Cat Food

    I received a free sample of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights Wet Cat Food from PinchMe and was pleasantly surprised that it was so nicely packaged and my cat seemed to really enjoy it. In the past I have steered away from wet cat food as it seems to upset my cat's stomach, but I have seen no problems with this product,

    Was this review helpful?