Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • JessicaP
  • November 8, 2012

Fat Cat

I don't own a cat, but my aunt does and let me tell you this cat is fat! lol Oh, it is probably the most spoiled cat I have seen. He is so cute and friendly, but boy does he love his Fancy Feast! He has a preference to the Seafood, but overall he loves all the flavors. He will stand in the kitchen meowing until he is fed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • cattsrangels2
  • February 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

Senior cat loves it!

My senior cat is picky about canned food. I want to get her off dry but it's been a challenge finding a variety of canned for her. She LOVES this flavor!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jabbson
  • July 14, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Halifax, Canada

Great food for happy kitty

My cat is very picky about her food in any way possible. I had to switch her diet lately because she had a serious dental work done (6 teeth pulled). So now she only eats wet stuff, and i was worried it is going to be a problem to find something she likes. Thanks to Fancy Feast it is not a problem. Happy kitty, happy me!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • September 5, 2018

She wants what she wants and there’s certainly nothing wrong with that.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Irish
  • August 22, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Hot Springs Arkansas

Only food our cats will eat

We have "Fineky" cats and they will only eat Fancy Feasts Classic cat foid and only the fish flavored ones. They snub their noses at anything else. I had two other cats before and they were the same. One of my cats will only eat your moist food and doesn't eat the dry that is always out so three cheers for Fancy Feast Classic.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Poultry & Beef Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Samson1
  • January 29, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Corpus Christi , Tx

Will not eat anything else

My vet recommended this food for my 10 year old cat.... he’s only been fed dry...well... he doesn’t want anything else but his Friskies Pate. Very happy cat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • KimberlyC
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Austin, tX

To die for

My cat Tybee is a pretty picky eater when it comes to wet food, but when it comes to Fancy Feast, she runs right to it. She screams at me as soon as I get the can out and open it, then starts rubbing my legs telling me "MOMMMMM, HURRY UP!" Then she jumps to her feeding place and ever so impatiently waits for me to put the plate down. Most of the time she almost knocks it out of my hand. Impatient much? LOL.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ReneeC
  • July 11, 2012

FF Chicken Feast Classic

My boys absolutely love their Chicken FF. One of them is diabetic, and this food helps me keep him healthy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • FurbabyMamaD
  • April 13, 2018
Loyal pet owner from St. Catharines, ON, Canada

My Finicky Queens Absolutely Love This!!

My two”Queens” almost 15 yr old Bella and almost 16 yr old Olliebear are the finicky-est cats ever. But they absolutely love this Fancy Feast Chicken Feast Pate!! The texture is perfect and the eat it all up. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • KathyP
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Verona NJ

Gravy!

My cat is the gravy lover! That's what she has first and last! She will lick every drop up first and then eat the food, bit by bit. She always appreciates a little water added to the bits so that the liquid is still there!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • JVSmith
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

Fancy Feast Classics

From the first time my cat (my son) was a baby kitten this is the only cat food he would eat. He LOVES Fancy Feast! I tried to get him to eat the other classics like the chicken or beef, but he will only eat the cod, sole and shrimp (his most fave), seafood feast and the ocean whitefish and tuna. He also like all of the Appetizers too. He's not a big fan of the chunky/sliced/minced kinds. I do pay a little more for the fancy feast versus your other Purina brands, but the smaller can is the perfect size. He loves when there's a can with extra juice in it. I put it in his bowl, mash it up an little, then pour what ever juice is left on top and he will lick that up first. He def gives this 2 paws up!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • NataliaA
  • November 8, 2012

Cats love it!

My friend's cats love the product, they cant get enough.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Deconte10
  • January 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Norman, Oklahoma

Happy Cats

My cats love their Fancy Feast Chicken Gourmet cat foods, never goes to waster here and they clean the bowl every time

Was this review helpful?
Report