Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • fmcbaby
  • March 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Camden NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

kitty loves broths

My cats a picky eater. Loves broths. I got a free sample of the new TENDER CHICKEN FANCY FEAST CLASSIC with chicken & vegetables and he loved it. Texture was amazing and looks like human food probably why he loved it lol.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • 3Felines
  • June 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Centurion, South Africa

Best Food for Diabetic

Recently my cat Lilly has been diagnosed diabetic. She would only eat little, I was desperate to have her eat. I was recommended by diabetic cat's owner on internet to feed her Fancy Feast Classic. I bought some cans with different flavors. The moment I gave her the Fancy Feast Classic, she gobbled up. Then I started feeding her, and I note that Classic Turkey & Giblets Feast is her favorite. She cleaned her plate when eat this food. Her other favorite is Tender Liver & Chicken Feast. Will continue buying them, just wish they are cheaper. She even could smell it and come running fast to the kitchen, going crazy for it. Now it is hard because she is diabetic, I have to control her eating now!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • AlexF
  • October 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austin
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat loves it!

Recently got this for my Cat, Diana, and she really loves it! I usually buy her a different brand of "wet food", but after watching her devour this stuff I'll be only buying Fancy Feast going forward. Not only does she love it, I like it too because it is cheaper than what I used to buy! Highly recommended!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • RachelSanders
  • March 20, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Chattanooga, TN

Classic Feasts

My cats love Fancy Feast Classics, from Savory Salmon to Tender Beef and Chicken. I love Fancy Feast Classics because there are not grain or grain products listed in the ingredients and I know I'm giving them something better!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JBP1
  • September 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Gainesville, FL

A new treat for my cat.

My cat has never liked wet food. She always turns her nose up at it when I try to give it to her and eats her dry food. I bought a can of the Savory Centers for a cat I was taking care of for a friend. That cat eats wet food all the time. My cat tried the Savory Centers and ate it with delight! Now when I go in the kitchen, my cat follows me and sits by her bowl meowing at me and wanting me to give her some of the Savory Centers instead of her dry food! I guess she's decided that Savory Centers is something she wants on a regular basis. My friend's cat loved it too, and now my friend is buying it for his cat who is licking his bowl clean.

I'll be buying the Savory Centers for my cat from now on and will try all the different flavors available. My Veterinarian will be pleased as last appointment she said my cat needs a little more moisture in her diet.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • BeaP
  • July 13, 2012
Loyal pet owner from CONNECTICUT

MRS

I LOVE IT, MY CAT THINKS I'M GIVING HIM A TREAT WHENEVER HE GETS THIS FOR DINNER.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • rdsxfn14
  • April 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky cat loved it

My cat is very picky about what he eats. So it's great when i find something that he loves.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Chris72
  • August 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Long Beach, CA

My cat went crazy for Savory Centers!

My cat was getting bored with her regular food, so we decided to try her with something a little different, and Savory Centers seemed to be just the thing. She absolutely loves ALL the flavors provided in the variety box! Just the right mix of pate and gravy, it seems, for this particular kitty!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jamie08
  • November 6, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Springfield, IL, USA

Classic fancy feast

Mickey loves fancy feast.

I know how healthy it is too. No problems ever from Fancy Feast it keeps him healthy too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Bernadette
  • November 27, 2019

Savory Savior

My cats cleaned their plates which is something that they rarely do. They only eat pate wet food which is very hard to find with gravy and this was a HIT! I will definitely keep purchasing as long as its available since this went over so well. I was getting frustrated throwing out half a can of wet daily because it just wasn't going over. Please keep making this product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kittykibble5
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Apple Valley
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

PurrrrTastic

I gave my 3 cats 2 cans of pate fancy feast to split. They ate everything in their bowls and licked them clean. Especially for my spoiled brats they tend to stick to one brand of food only. They actually didnt turn their noses up to fancy feast. Purrtastic 6 paws up!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Peaches101
  • July 25, 2015

AMAZING!

My cat is a picky eater, but she really loves Fancy Feast! It's affordable and my cat really enjoys it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report