Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JoeyandJazper
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Newton, NJ

*Yummy*

I don't think that any other brand has been consistantly LOVED by Jazper. I have tried so many different brands of canned food for her but only to have her turn her nose up, shake her paw in digust and walk away. Fancy Feast products have been consistantly enjoyed and if I bought something else at this point I think I would have a claw in my foot at dinner time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sammi
  • January 8, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Courtenay, BC, Canada

Purrrrrfect!

I bought this for my cat, and he loves it. Great ingredients! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Francine
  • January 12, 2018

We're delighted to learn that your cat enjoyed our Fancy Feast Pâté Chicken Feast cat food! Thanks for the cute photo!

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • HelenW
  • November 6, 2012

Spoiled baby

My daughters baby, Lightning, will only eat Seafood Feast.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Bigguysmom
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from ormond beach, fl

Mrs.

My cats just love it, they lick the bowl clean and look for more

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • KarenDW
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

yum

My kitty loves the Fancy Feast with gravy dinners. She will eat all the gravy first then she eats the meat. She is spoiled rotten.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • March 19, 2013
Loyal pet owner from MI

Great value

I am really impressed with the ingredients. I have my cats on a grain free/ gluten free diet, and I'm also a college student so I try to save where I can. I am glad I double checked the ingredients on this cat food, and that there are really no ingredients I have a problem with. The classic is the only variety of Fancy Feast I use and my cats love it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Plech614
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh

Fancy Feast Food/Gravy

my cats LOVE it they eat ONLY fancy feast and if I even try to give them something else they will not eat it I spend 300 dollars a month on fancy feast because not only are my indoor cats spoiled but also the wild feral cats outside I feed expect nothing but the best

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Elaine5
  • July 20, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Illinois

Delicious food my cats crave!

Every morning my five cats insist on being fed their favorite food. I on the other hand enjoy feeding a quality high protein food well balanced for their nutrition. The Gourmet Wet Fancy Feast has what my cats desire and I feel I am doing right for my cats by choosing this brand. I am very thankful you make a variety of "Classics" that fit my cats cravings. Thank you Fancy Feast!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • vicki
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from white deer, pa.

vspielyk

Both of my furry friends love fancy feast. They lick the gravy first then eat the rest.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Amanda402
  • January 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis, MN.

From feral to fancy.

Fancy Feast not only helped me win over the heart of my little hate fueled feral terror cat that came to live with me 3 years ago but helped with training and socialization. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • gbuyer
  • September 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Reading, pa

We love fancy feast!

There isn’t a flavor or recipe of fancy feast that our cat doesn’t like! We love the 3 oz cans. She eats half in morning and half in the afternoon. She also eats dry which we have out whenever she wants it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Debradiriwachter
  • November 8, 2012

good stuff

my cat love this stuff when i bring the can my cat goes nuts i recommend this to my friends and family

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report