Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Denny
  • January 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Central Illinois

TRULY LOVED BY OUR FELINES!

Our five cats are fed first thing in the morning, and five cans of Fancy Feast are soon afterwards totally emptied. If cats knew how to smile, they would! Never has there been any significant amount left in their bowls, attesting to how much they love these products. Keep up the great work!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Nanda
  • February 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from CA

White Meat Chicken, Accented with Cheese and Garden Greens

My cats are picky eaters and they loved the White Meat Chicken, Accented with Cheese and Garden Greens. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • HollyMariah
  • January 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Everett, MA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delicious!

My 2 cats loved this flavor. They licked the platters clean!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Delly
  • June 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Montreal

Fancy Feast Pate Flavours are great.

I have always bought this cat food but my cat likes the pate flavor more than the ones with gravy. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • February 6, 2019

Elle veut ce qu'elle veut, et il n'y a certainement rien de mal avec cela.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Pirateandbuddisgrandma
  • November 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn Ct

Oh my gosh !

This is by far my cats favorite Fancy Feast brand. We have an 8 year old and a 10 year old (who has FIV), both are former strays. Fancy Feast in general is the best food we found for them. Other brands even higher quality ones upset their stomach but they absolutely can tolerate this and they loved the gravy formulas and especially Chopped Grill! Our only problem is finding it in stock at our grocery stores! So even though it’s frustrating, it’s also a sign that it’s very popular here.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • TinaMarie
  • September 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas

Mom

This cat food is the only food she has had for 15years !! And she loves it ...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Beckersmom
  • March 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Free Sample White meat chicken primavera

Becker is a very picky eater. He didn't act very interested when I went to his bowl. When I opened the can his ears perked up. As I proceeded to put the food in his dish he sauntered over. He started eating & didn't finish until it was all gone! He LOVES it & I will definitely be buying more.. The $1.00 off coupon was a bonus!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Liver Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • rgnick51
  • January 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Troy, MI

Only Classic Will Do!

I have lived with cats for over 25 years. And every one of them will ONLY eat Fancy Feast Classic wet food. And it must be Classic. No gravy, no slices, and nothing minced or marinated. And only a few seafood flavors are allowed to be mixed into the rotation (yes, I rotate the flavors so they are not fed the same flavor twice in a row). I have tried switching to other brands. No thank you. They will sniff the new food, glare at me, stomp off and ignore both myself and the new food. So, as the saying goes: “If it ain’t broke, don’t fix it.” I have been successful in adding in Fancy Feast dry food -- but only the Filet Mignon/Shrimp flavor. So, whatever you are doing, please continue or my finicky felines will starve!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • cmstorm
  • January 21, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Boiling Springs, PA, USA

Great Food,,

Our cats love this flavor.. They prefer the gravy as compared to the Classic...

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Swayze
  • September 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Brooks, AB

Great features

I have bought this and my pet and grand dogs enjoy the treats too.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Cristie23059
  • September 26, 2015
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

classic is best

my cats really like the classic pate best and fancy feast is their favorite

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • autumnfaery4298
  • January 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Smithville, Texas

He's hooked

Just got a new cat and he loves fish. So, I tried the classic box of seafood flavors. So far he loves the Classic Savory Salmon, so, that means it is wonderful! I will buy the Salmon flavor for him most often. :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report