Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Tracy454
  • August 23, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Victoria BC

My Siamese favorite

My cat is crazy happy to get his favorite food, fancy feast pate ♥️ (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Bridey
  • February 7, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

More please!

Our cats LOVE the turkey and giblet flavor, the plates are licked clean !
I can't get the cans open fast enough for the gang.
1 cat has food allergies though and eats the Classic Beef dinner and enjoys it as well

Was recommended by our vet who also feeds it to his diabetic cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Vegas
  • August 6, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Parkersburg WV

The one and only food my 4 year old tuxedo has ever eaten. Will not taste anything but this in soft food. He eats one or two cans a day.

This is the only soft food my four year old cat has ever eaten. He will not eat anything but this brand and type. He eat 1 or 2 cans a day and a bowel of indoor cat hard food. Yours is the one and only.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Contoocook
  • October 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

New Flavor Fancy Feast meets Ed and Phil's approval

I received a free can of Medleys Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Primavera from Pet Smart.
My cats loved it and the plates were licked clean in no time.
A definite winner

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jabbson
  • July 14, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Halifax, Canada

Great food for happy kitty

My cat is very picky about her food in any way possible. I had to switch her diet lately because she had a serious dental work done (6 teeth pulled). So now she only eats wet stuff, and i was worried it is going to be a problem to find something she likes. Thanks to Fancy Feast it is not a problem. Happy kitty, happy me!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • morganrh
  • May 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fairview, TN

They Loved It!

From the time that I opened the can lid until the can was completely empty, my cats savored every morsel and didn't utter a peep. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sassafrass
  • June 16, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Overbrook PA

My cat's favorite

This is one of my cat's favorite meals. He LOVES the taste and I love that it is good for him as well.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kiatucker
  • August 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from nfld,canada

excellent food choice.it really is the cat's meow!

my cat,kia,since her accident and surgeries can only eat soft foods. she enjoys seafood and gourmet types of food. when I tried the salmon and shrimp ,she thoroughly enjoys it and races to the food tray when she sees me getting it ready for her. she eats the whole can at one sitting.she's even more affectionate than before! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Liver Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • sfcat
  • August 19, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL, USA

His All Time favorite

My cat, at 17, was fussy and picky, he really likes a variety of flavors, but this is his favorite. It's the one guaranteed to spark his interest, and he has it everyday. Most food, flavors, he has a quarter to half can, but this one, he usually finishes. Amazingly, since we started having it available, he's gained a full pound, very unusual in an older cat! Please, don't ever discontinue. The vet says it has more nutrients than most choices.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • LindaLouR
  • December 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California

Larger cans

I gave our 2 cats another brand of wet food until my neighbor gave me some Fancy Feast left over after her cat died. Now that is all they will eat. They probably go through 8 cans a day which is very expensive. Do you make or plan to make larger cans which should save us some money?

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • mkcripps
  • February 3, 2017
Loyal pet owner from PETERBOROUGH

GREAT MEOWS

I BOUGHT this product a month ago,not sure if my cat would eat it,as of late he has become quite a picky eater. Well,no sooner had I opened the can when he appeared,ready to pounce on the counter. He quickly ate his CHICKEN FLORENTINE,and purred for a long time after eating. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ginger62
  • October 21, 2013
Loyal pet owner from flagstaff az

best diabetic cat food on the market. BEST EVERYTHING

Fancy Feast has the best low carbohydrate food on the market. I have been feeding it to my Diabetic cat for 7 yrs now . Thank you Fancy Feast. I buy Fancy Feast Classic by the case. All Flavors I usually about 90 cans a month. Again , THANK YOU Fancy Feast

Was this review helpful?
Report