October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Jeter187
  • June 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from miami, florida

Nothing left in plate

I tried all the rest but my cat doesn't settle unless it's from the best. Fancy feast is the only brand i feed my Jeter. He eats everything in his bowl. Literally licks it dry. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • RachelS
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Aubrey, TX

My cat's favorite wet food!

I have had several cats over the years and never experienced a picky cat like our Oliver. He will try to cover his food like he would in his litter box when he doesn't like the wet food option we chose for him. This gets extremely annoying and expensive going through various cans of food to find the right one for him. After trial and error the Classic Chopped Grill Feast his by far his go to flavor. If we can't get him to eat anything else he will eat this one. He seems to prefer all the Classic flavors, except the seafood ones. Once in a while he will eat the gravy and chunky versions but for the most part he goes for the Classic. We love Fancy Feast, especially because of the value. Much better prices than some of the other brands on the market.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Mosie
  • January 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Wichita Kansas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Juliet and Piper

Both of us ate every bite - it was delicious! I'm sure your cat will love it too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • stoney cat
  • August 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from peterborough

fancy feast

my cat loves the new shrimp flavour, tho not a beef eater. Will not eat the sliced, just licks the gravy, so we stick with the pate .Anxious to try the new litter (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Savory Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Ambelina
  • December 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from TX

Two paws up!

My little fur baby has a sensitive stomach, and this is the only food that doesn't make her feel sick all the time. She absolutely loves the salmon, and will eat it right up! All she has to do is hear the can opening to come running through the house, meowing her heart out. She is happy, and, most importantly, healthy because she eats this. Vet recommended, and owner approved!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • MarianneK
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Philly

YUMMY

My cats <3 Fancy Feast! They all enjoy the variety!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Elaine5
  • July 20, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Illinois

Delicious food my cats crave!

Every morning my five cats insist on being fed their favorite food. I on the other hand enjoy feeding a quality high protein food well balanced for their nutrition. The Gourmet Wet Fancy Feast has what my cats desire and I feel I am doing right for my cats by choosing this brand. I am very thankful you make a variety of "Classics" that fit my cats cravings. Thank you Fancy Feast!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Cod, Sole & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Sparky mom
  • January 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Calgary

Fancy Feast Pate Cod, sole and shrimp cat food

Sparky loves the pate versions of Fancy Feast and asks every day for it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rodzgirl
  • September 27, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Granada Hills, Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

I received a free sample of Fancy Feast by mail. Not having tried the brand before, I gave it a shot. WOW! My kitties loved it. I have since purchased Fancy Feast and what a difference in my kitties. They seem to enjoy it very much and show me their appreciation in every way. Thanks Fancy Feast :o)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Quincey
  • June 26, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Riverside, CA

Six cats in our house of multi-generational family and all prefer FF,

Fancy Feast is definitely the food of choice for our felines. I usually buy the big box at Costco of the basic three and then supplement other flavors like Salmon and Shrimp when I can find them on sale...like Target now and then. Have to watch the cats' budget too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood and Poultry Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • BubbaJ
  • May 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland Tennessee
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Four cats - Four paws up

Our kitties love Fancy Feast canned cat food most all flavors and varieties. It is very seldom when it is left behind on their plate. Our kitties love variety so I purchase the box of cans with the different flavors.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Karenr
  • November 8, 2012

Kitty loves Fancy Feast

My cat is the biggest priss, all she will eat is both Fancy Feast can and dry too ... Have tried others but she looks at me and the food and will not even consider touching any other food

Was this review helpful?